Shalik and Moyna

0 3

Shalik and Moyna

Once upon a time there lived in a forest a stork and a dead bird. The two had a very good friendship. One could not think of anything but the other. One day the dead bird went to a village in search of food. The people of that village saw the autopsy. One said to the other, look how beautiful the birds are. It can also speak like a human being.

Moyna is very overwhelmed to hear her praise from afar.

Who doesn't like to hear your own praise! In the same way, he is happy to hear his own praise. He came closer to the people to hear his praise from more.

Come and say, Oh, the best man in creation. What are you talking about me? One of them said, "You are very beautiful, your words and appearance catch everyone's eye." Your speech is also very sweet. He says so I understand brothers? People say you are so beautiful and can talk like us, so why are you in the forest? Don't come to our village. You stay with us.

Moyna was overwhelmed with pride after hearing her praise. So he forgot that the forest is beautiful for birds. The religion of birds is to roam freely in the fields with their wings. It's okay to forget that. I will come to your village today. Now I come, I will come at noon. They say okay. Come here in the afternoon, we will come too. It's okay to say autopsy, brothers. So now I come. Saying this, he is thinking of flying in the blue sky. I am so beautiful and my speech is so sweet, and whether I am falling in love with this statue.

I went home and saw that there was no statue. She is waiting for Shalik. Imagining that the people of the village are keeping him in their head. And giving good food to eat. You don't have to bother looking for food anymore. Suddenly Shalik came. He came closer and saw Moyna talking and jumping alone. He asked what's the matter friend, feeling so happy today. Is there any good news? Moyna said, yes, of course good news. But it can also be bad news for you. Anxious, Shalik asked if such news could be good for you and bad for me!

She says I am so beautiful to look at and my speech is as sweet as a human being. Then why should I stay in the forest or with you. I will be with those whose words are as sweet as mine.

Shalik says with tears in his eyes, that's why you look so beautiful, the conversation is also sweet. It's not just me, everyone in the world will say. You also understood this after so long as autopsy.

Shalik says where to go? He says I will be with people. Shalik says so many days of friendship will be broken? If I need to say autopsy, I will do so.

Shalik says take me with you. The autopsy says I'm crazy or I'll take an ugly statue like you with me. Shalik says then listen, I know your danger will be when you go to people. People keep birds in cages. That is the eternal truth. They will also hold you captive. So I also wanted to be with you in happiness and sorrow.

They are not as jealous as you say they can't see others. Violence is talking nonsense. Shalik says I want you well. Never want bad. You don't have to think about my good and bad by saying autopsy. Think for yourself. I will go to the people in that village now. Don't make the mistake of calling Shalik a friend. If you don't go, you will be taken prisoner as soon as you go to them. He says I know what he will do. Saying this flew away. Shalik also followed him. Moyna is sitting on a big jarul tree. Shalik sits in a tree far away from him. People came to take the autopsy. Shalik knows them by sight, that they are hunters. There were traps to catch him that day. The hunters lured the carcasses away, showing greed for food. As soon as the autopsy began to eat. Then he caught the hunter and imprisoned him in a cage. Why are you keeping me in a cage for autopsy, brothers? Get me out I'm having trouble breathing. The hunter says this cage is your real address. Brothers, if you deceive me in this way by saying autopsy. I was blinded by my own praise. I called my own danger. If you had listened to Shalik, you would not have been imprisoned like this. Shalik says from a distance, "If you hear your own praise, this is the end result when you are alive."

2
$ 0.17
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments