My home

0 5

My acquaintance with you is in Rosa. Suddenly one day I knocked you down, you don't look like you see in the picture, it seemed that day. After 4/5 days, one day I was embarrassed and asked, "Well, don't give me your picture?" You said the picture was yours. I looked good again. If you give a new picture for 3 seconds again. I have not forgotten those eyes yet. I immediately sang the famous untitled song "Where your eyes kill, I kill every day"

Talking day after day, I realized that it was as if I had found something worthwhile.

Of course you didn't say a word about yourself, I didn't listen very carefully when you forgot to say something. Don't forget. And another disease of mine is a forgotten disease. At first I noticed that I used to ask you a lot of things over and over again, because I actually forgot. Of course I was very upset. I could understand. To sweep. I would not ask then. I don't like to make you angry. My heart is filled when I see you smiling happily. The mind becomes restless.

I was talking to you a lot during the Eid holidays. Earlier. Haha I don't want to say that again today. I think you're having a bad idea, that's when I realized. After clearing some things, you understand something again. What happened that day again, you have been bothering me all day and night. I couldn't say it out loud. I know you don't understand. Whatever it is. I wanted to reduce your anger. And yes, look, after that day, our quarrel is getting less. Is that right?

And I, Noakhali, used to make fun of your laughter and jokes about this. One day I thought I was serious about what you were thinking. Haha. In fact, I became accustomed to hearing all this. You know very well that I am the father of rhinos.

I've been thinking about you for the last few days. I have no friends, no gossip, no wife, you are. I know how to be a Phil. And that day at TSC, sitting together with you to have tea, talking in the field, eating coffee tea for 10 rupees in Mama's shop, Ish Mama, why did you give so little coffee tea for 10 rupees? If I had given a little more, I would have got you by my side.

Sitting in the fried shop in front of the public library, eating pakoras, when I put my hands on the hot pakoras, it seemed as if my hands were burning. That's why you didn't catch it that day. Will I dare? You say you will kill that day! I ended up thinking and fearing this. Hands again!

I went in front of Dakshur and said eat lemon water? It is not less hot. If you say so, let's eat. I came in front of the shadow and told my uncle not to give 2 glasses of lemon water? I wiped your glass again with a tissue. I was watching your food with wide eyes. You looked at me again, I looked at my own food again. I thought you are not less clever! You see me.

I don't know what you were thinking.

But that day was the best day of my life. Can't even imagine how happy I was. You're the one I loved the one I saw online, in front of me. Surprising things. Every word of which I read with great care, as if someone sees his very favorite things as his own. I couldn't even dream that this is you in front of me with whom I don't have an ad on Facebook, who doesn't have a mobile number, whose birthday I don't know, who I don't even have a picture of, just a chat box called Sambal Meet Me.

When I left, I said when will we meet again? I don't know if you say so. The chest twisted. If you see that, I will wear sari next time. I gave a huge grin. If you tell me again at night, I can't wear sari. I said don't stay, you are beautiful in yourself. You said with a broom, ajaira pechal less edge? I say, "Your thick black hair loses its mind."

It feels good to dream. So love the dream. It doesn't just cost money to dream in this short life.

I do not know how to love, I can not pull anyone close, but when you are by my side, why do I feel that way?

I know you will be very upset to hear all this. Who is telling you to think like yesterday with abusive words. You abuse and give whatever you want. My mind is. The poor do not need money to dream. You are currently not online. Keeping up with the message. Maybe see if online. Wondering what to look for and tactics to help ease the way. What do you think again. Hundreds of thoughts in the head.

- Are you afraid that one day you will leave Mit Me?

- What if you forget me?

- What if you never communicate again?

- What if you get lost?

- What if I never see you?

- What if we never talk?

If if and if .......

I will suffer a lot.

I will not write today. I'll give you the link later. I want to write more. You save the link and leave it somewhere. Neo updates occasionally. I'll let you know if you write anything. Of course, if there is no communication, then why waste time reading these? But I will write. After 14 months of writing, I discovered myself today. Nowadays, beautiful writing does not come out in my head.

I have already said that I can't get out of life again because I can't figure out the direction. .I'll stand by until you look back.

I didn't want to write this afternoon. What I like to do when I dream. Again when it breaks down the state swallows the frustration. And the pain is falling in the wailing of that despair. Contaminated me under the constant pressure of society.

People move on to other times, the sky changes to another sky, the needs of life remain. Birds of the heart can still be seen captive in the distance beyond the boundaries of life.

Who or what is seen crossing the ladder of liberation? Don't talk about poetry anymore.

What you said last night still lingers in my head. I could not forget. Whatever it is, I explained it to you in the morning. I don't want to talk about this anymore.

My feelings for the royal wife are different. We are from Noakhali, we don't know the pure language, many people say we are famous, we are from Char country, we don't know how to read, our job all day is to adulterate people's logs, hen ten habijabi. We are the people of many bad countries.

And in our foreheads are the girls who have come up from the field who are our grandparents, aunts, uncles, aunts, uncles, aunts and uncles.

Did I make up all the stories about meeting you tomorrow, I shouldn't have thought / written them down, I showed you again. That's what I did. I will not write anymore. Whatever prayers I read.

Hahahahahahahahaha. Today I am in a romantic mood, madam is coming to make my mood worse, hehe, my own mood has gone bad. Hihihi. The topic was my wedding card, jewelry. Hehe. I'm getting a smile too.

Westlife was once a very deadly romantic band. All the lyrics of childhood love stolen from Westlife, Back Street Boys. It felt good to give the song today. I heard the song after many days. The words of the song go to my heart.

That's the thing. You asked me what I dreamed of you. Couldn't explain. I can't.

Today I sat down to write after 10 days. Are you in Dhaka? I'm glad that. How close are you What if Ish was seen? If we met today, it was not in words. I would come to you after having dinner at home.

I made fun of you today and told you something serious at noon. I know be upset. I am afraid that one day you will kill the block. I'm sitting on my mobile, your knock will come.

Today's weather is the same, cold cold air. Looked good. I don't know what a rickshaw journey is like in this wind, would your hair come out today? Did the hair fly in the wind? He would come and slap my cheek? Sometimes you would cut your hair, I would use an excuse to untie my hair. Dita pinched at one point. I used to do the same. That's why I wanted to smell your open hair, you could understand, I know you wanted me to get lost in your hair too.

Rickshaw rides seem very romantic to me, I don't know if the love of the poor is the same. Sitting side by side, a little bit of rain will fall on him, he will become more numb and come to the side and say don't lift this war hood, I am getting wet. I will lift my hood like an obedient boy and tell Mama to give me polythene. One corner of the polythene is in your hand and the other is in my hand just like our love. I have been soaking wet in the rain for a long time, why is he wanting to fulfill his wish today. Will there be a sheet of love like polythene in my life? He no longer wants to know the answer. I know that dreams can be shattered. That is why we do not narrow the boundaries of dreaming.

- Let's eat fried rice today? (I)

- Today? Now? (You said)

-Why? Eat rice or not?

- No, I didn't say that.

-Chinese? Mexican? Fusion? Hobby Xabi squid, insect spider?

- Oops, why are you in such a bad mood?

-Then don't go? Eat Birani?

If you get up screaming ... eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee.

I say if Ish Mutu, I will eat less. Well don't listen, is there a restaurant called "Oz" in Shankar or is it possible to make a lot of love by buying food for 300 rupees sitting face to face?

Oops, why is there so much romance between me today? Won't romance happen? The song I gave you this morning was awesome .Frightened at noon, I told him about the proposal. Haha. After you left, I sat and smiled for 10 minutes! Why did I smile at your question in my mind?

What makes me not fit for you / Why would your father scold me? Haha don't laugh again. Hehe. Hehe again.

Let me tell you some reasons: Lol is smiling again. Hehe.

1. I am Noakhali

2. How many I love

3. **** / Dash-dash (understand)

4. I work in an umbrella

5. No house, no car, no money

. The biggest thing I forgot to say is that I am not a medical engineer, I don't do government job, I am not a banker!

. Whatever you see, there is nothing in your head. Lol.

. I will always remember you saying to me, "Don't marry me even if you die."

Haha, I had a lot of smiles remembering all this. I know that hearing these words will make your feet blood. Butt I speak the truth. Whatever I say, I say in front. Do not increase anything, do not reduce anything. That is why I am Noakhali. And Noakhali is bad.

Today I sat down to write after a long time. Sometimes after arguing with you for 7/8 days, MB did not talk. I tried to talk, you didn't check, MB was busy, MB was angry a lot. Whatever he is. Sometimes I get angry, sometimes my mood gets better. I am like that. If I don't, there's nothing left for me to say. I have many qualities called friendship. Which you saw one. My other friends have known this for many years.

Suddenly a word came to my mind "Why don't you call me Noakhali nowadays?"

After a few days of quarreling, I see you are talking a lot. I don't know. My words make you angry, so talk like that nowadays. I don't know, father. I don't think so and say anything. Whatever I say, I say in front. That is why I am Noakhali. Haha

I like your moody moody look, hihi. You are very quiet these days. You are no longer that Farzana. Maybe you don't want to talk to me that much. Hehe, what else to talk about, you don't share anything with me. Talk to you soon and keep up the good content.

I want to sit next to you today. The office will start from tomorrow. Busy public life. Routine day. Where there is no need to breathe. You will not come to Dhaka, show us we will never have. The day will pass irregularly according to the rules. You will be like you. There will be talk for you in this blog. Here I say the deposit itself. How many more words do you have in the last 2/3 months, I will write them all down in one corner. One day my path will be different. There will be many things left. I did not freeze that word and wrote it down here. Sometimes I may forget one day. Maybe one day when I meet him on the street I may not recognize him. Haha. Don't think about it again.

I said in the afternoon I fell in love with you. To mingle with you, to talk to you, to quarrel with you, to think about you, to feel good about you differently without seeing you, that is gone in love. Hehe Sesab Sab Moh - Infatuation (an intense but short-lived passion or admiration for someone or something). Maybe. I'm a fan. Because I know why I'm not fit for you. And your words are now floating in my eyes, "Even if you die, don't marry me." You don't have to get married. Be a friend. You don't have to be a best friend. You don't even have to trust. I don't talk to you in the hope of getting something.

Writing is no longer coming.

The day I first met you, the day was Friday the 15th, yes your birthday. If you sit down and tell me the night before, will I be free tomorrow evening? I understood then, what to say, I was also waiting, what to listen to the ball. Later when we say there is a party in Boomers then we are seeing 100%.

The day I first met you

The country was blind to the siege

No car, no bus, no train,

There were only rickshaws;

The day I first met you

The country was full of slogans

No school, no college, no office,

Shunshan Road was;

There were demands for love and rights

Pictures of politics along the way

Yet there was a dream.

What became of that romance

The day I first fell in love with you

There were processions, meetings and counter-chases

Sudden excitement;

There was love and grief of losing relatives

Ahazari protest in public mind

Yet there was hope.

What touched that dream

The day I first talked to you

There were picketers, there were water cannons and shreds

There was a city of love and procession

There was a watchful eye all over the country

Yet there was hope.

The day I first met you

The country was blind to the siege

No car, no bus, no train,

There were only rickshaws;

The day I first met you

The country was full of slogans

No school, no college, no office,

Shunshan Road was;

There was a city of love and procession

There was a watchful eye all over the country

Yet there was hope.

You got a little thin that night and got angry. I'm sorry, but I'm sorry to hear that. Hehe again. Whatever it is, another episode that day is if you call with your number, I still remember 19 seconds! I went to say hello "Are you that Farzana?" Oma, I see you have left. Haha. I was wondering is your money over? Or did you cut it when you saw someone coming? Or don't you want to talk? Or set off, it took me 5 minutes to think about all this. What do you think I called back, then I thought again, calling so many nights looks bad, again today, what do you think. Even then I gave the call. Hehe then cut off my call !! I thought Sure was disturbing. I was saying sorry in my mind and I was cursing myself. Then I chatted with you and fell asleep at around 2.30 May. I know why it seemed like a birthday to me! Why do I feel so happy?

I remember so many funny things about you that day. I spent the whole day thinking about you. What can I tell you? If you ask me something, will I answer? What do I feel in front of you? I asked you to read the shirt or Punjabi. I know why I fell in the maroon color that day. How is so much matching? I didn't talk to you about color !! Later I was thinking about it. I came closer and gave you a message. If you say come to the rifle. I called. In the parlor. I fell from the sky, how is this girl in the parlor? I stood in front of Helveshiya for 20 minutes. Waiting for you She's a tough wait. Ah. In the end you actually are. I saw you very well for 20 seconds did you? Which I watched for 10 seconds only a few times. Yeah Al that sounds pretty crap to me, Looks like BT aint for me either. In front of me You were so tall, Mashallah, I felt very good talking to you. I even had a lot of fun walking with you. In fact, spending 2 hours with you was one of the best 2 hours of my life, I didn't want to leave you that day. I missed a lot on the way back that day.

I told you a long time ago that you are my crush. And meeting Crush, talking on the phone, eating next to him on his birthday, touching hands, sitting next to him in a rickshaw, taking pictures with him, oops. My head is shaking. My hangover is not over yet. Nah really you're my crush. God sent you with my crush. Mashallah.

And one more thing I couldn't bring you any gifts. This is how I actually know about gift things, I mean I can't. I can buy everything if I go to butt shopping.

I've been listening to a song since last night, I listened to you, I don't know if you heard it.

You sit quietly behind the clouds

Angels will write songs about you

Life is better than your path

My day and night have gone crazy

This mind does not understand anything

Life without you

Throw away the infinite ugliness

Shake it off

Shake off the rain

Fall in your cold love

Fly in the clouds

Come to the sound of rain, the call of the wet statue

You have as much time as you can

I forgot to take it

This mind does not understand anything

Life without you

Throw away the infinite ugliness

Shake it off

Shake off the rain

Fall in your cold love

If you say tomorrow afternoon you are going to Malaysia! I don't know a single drop of what I'm upset about. Whatever it is, maybe it's like coming to Dhanmondi from Uttara. I thought later. Haha. After you got on the flight last night, I caught your flight and tracked your plane. All the way I was staring at the plane. I gave the picture on whatsapp in the morning. I think you have noticed.

You sit quietly behind the clouds

Angels will write songs about you

Life is better than your path

My day and night have gone crazy

The song is spinning in my head. And yes. I still haven't forgotten the day we met one day a week ago. I wanted to write something about your smile. Later it was not written anymore. Your smile still rings in my ears. Hehe you said Petney's smile. Khikaj. Khikaj. I will not write today, I will sit at work. Not working for many days. If you don't work, you won't get money.

Where? In the depths of Bandarban, in an unnamed hill, sitting on the loft of a hill house, listening to music in the light of a mobile phone and writing about you in my paper diary.

You're going to say your word and I'm going to hear it from here - you will want to say the words that have been stuck in the corner of your mind for a long time, but you can't say anything for fear that you will go silent saying Hmmm.

I'm scared of you girl. For the first time in my 29 years, I was scared of a bloody woman like this. I still don't understand whether it is the fear of losing you or the fear of silence on the other side.

Darkness all around, clouds flying in front, hands get wet as soon as you hold them. I myself am still lost in the land of clouds in this anxiety, I still write the memories I spent with you in my diary. It seems to be raining, I hear the call of the clouds. You're asleep. You told me 15 words today. Looking at these words of yours, it seems that I have not become your friend yet. I didn't knock for 2/3 days, because you are BG yourself. What else can I say? I myself was in many paras. Office para, life para. Let's go and feel good. It was going well for 2 days. But yesterday morning I dreamed about you. Not once, but twice. The first time I flickered on the light, the next time I saw it in great detail.

I will tell you about the dream when I see it in front of me. I don't know if you will believe, if what I saw is true, I will have to cry like I cried in a dream. I am crying twice in my life in the middle of a dream. Last time tomorrow. Even where I was lying, I had a friend next to me, pushing me up and saying why are you screaming and crying? You and I have been spinning in my head all day. In the morning I was in a place where there was no network, in the evening I came to the army camp and found the network, that's when I informed. I found you. I really miss you today.

Nah, I can't forget you. Got it. I counted your 15 words,

Valo,

U,

khub

valo,

gd,

oh,

hmm,

10,

enjoy,

dinner done,

gd,

enjoy,

gd nyt .........

2
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments