I don't care if it's good or not

0 24
Avatar for Alnoman01904
3 years ago

Things of the past

The old memories

Things of the past

The old memories

Keep in mind

I don't care if it's good or not

I don't care if it's good or not

Things of the past

The old memories

Things of the past

The old memories

Keep in mind

I don't care if it's good or not

I don't care if it's good or not

💃 = uploaded By-ZidQatar ==

You are my dream hope you love

This life is useless if you don't get it (Dayal)

This life is in vain

You are my dream hope you love

This life is useless if you don't get it

Even if you don't keep it in your heart

Even if you don't keep it in your heart, keep it in your mouth

I don't care if it's good or not

I don't care if it's good or not

On the way I fell and picked up the chest

Why are you with the chest

If it hurts so much, friend

If it hurts so much

On the way I fell and picked up the chest

Why are you with the chest

It hurts so much (friend)

If it hurts so much

If the dead do not call

If you don't call meira, keep it in your mind

I don't care if it's good or not

I don't care if it's good or not

Mahbub thinks that mother's lap is good

I left my mother's lap

Irritation in the world (friend)

Irritation in the world

Mahbub thinks that mother's lap is good

I left my mother's lap and saw the burning in the world

Everyone in this world is good

Keep in mind all the good tagoi in this world

I don't care if it's good or not

I don't care if it's good or not

Things of the past

The old memories

Things of the past

The old memories

Keep in mind

I don't care if it's good or not

I don't care if it's good or not

I don't care if it's good or not

I'm good or bad

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for Alnoman01904
3 years ago

Comments