Friendship

0 24
Avatar for Alnoman01904
3 years ago
Topics: Friendship

Friendship

The mind is a flying bird, it flies away, when it leaves, it suddenly sees a man. I ask the mind, what do you want to say?

Eyes, I'm talking eyesWell, a man has two eyes, but if one is damaged, he may be able to walk even if it is difficult. But I can't walk without you.

I am as I was, my friend, I pass you by, you may have forgotten, why are you lying? If I forgot you, would I send another SMS?

As much love as I have received from you. This naughty mind wants to get more. I know what is in you. Because this mind wants to get closer to you.

Want to get someone for life .Then keep it close with friendship and not with love. Because love will be lost one day but friendship will never be lost

1
$ 0.00

Comments