Eat tea

0 11

Early in the morning I came in front of the table rubbing my eyes and saw that polao, chicken has been cooked. Nah, I don't want tea. Mother Oma mother, I am eating half of my mother's ears.

Meanwhile, his waz started polao in the rest of the house, if it is a chicken, they don't need anything else, this is one of the signs of my house. Eating too much tea is bad for your health. Damn, give me tea or I went to college on an empty stomach.

It will take 20 minutes to go to college but there is time and you can't leave without tea for 10 minutes. It will be bad. Meanwhile, you don't have to start studying again, you just have time and tea!

As soon as you go to the front door of the class, sir says you have to tell me today how a person comes to class so late every day. I said with a sigh, "I mean, sir, there was a jam."

_Every day?

_ Yes sir!

_ You will stand for 10 minutes. Go to your place.

Class-admitted sick Polapine is laughing. Damn, who cares, I didn't have to leave the tea anymore. Yeah Al that sounds pretty crap to me, Looks like BT aint for me either.

Somehow after class I ran to the canteen, Mama gave me a cup of strong liqueur tea. I am drinking tea and wondering how people in the world eat chanachur, chocolate henten at tiffin time to have a food like tea.

I went to class after reading the hour. Sir has made a girl stand up for laughter. I am looking at her and saying, Ish, now if you could have a cup of tea in this situation, your pain would seem insignificant.

The girl is having a hard time saying nothing. _I would really make you tea myself.

_ Will you shut up? Tea will eat you one day.

When I reach home, I know that the groom will come to see me tomorrow. I am very happy. I am calling my girlfriends and telling them that I will not come to college tomorrow, don't leave a place. I will not go to college because a lot of tea will be made in our house tomorrow.

After drinking a cup of tea at night, I almost fell asleep and wondered when the bridegroom would come! When will I have tea again! Meanwhile, my mother has left the tea leaves and sugar in the house. The bridegroom is the only way for me to drink tea.

I wake up in the morning and ask my mother, when will they come, mother?

What are you talking about? Is to get a little embarrassed.

_ I'm muttering, Kiri Baba, I didn't know before that you have to be ashamed to drink tea!

Meanwhile, I am being asked to go in front of them. I called my mother and said, where is the tea tray? In fact, the girls go to see the tray in hand.

My mother is turning her hand on my head and saying, she doesn't need it, mother.

Tears came to his eyes with difficulty. Before leaving, the tea will not be darshanatukuo!

I went in front of them and sat quietly. In response to each question, yes, yes, well, no, I am saying these things, but my mind is on the cup of tea. When will he come?

Let the tea come, I sat motionless .Suddenly, I thought, "Oh, where did we leave in the middle of nowhere?"

I said in the middle of their words, will you eat tea? Eat early while playing. When the tea is cold, it is not good to eat.

I thought don't say mother, you play and eat!

But they are not talking. He could have shown courtesy and said eat, you take a cup. What a weird thing, why talk so much about getting married or not? Meanwhile, the tea is getting cold.

Finally, after drinking a cup of tea, I barely calmed down. He sent me to another room to talk privately. I didn't notice the boy sitting in front of me looking like a catfish for so long. After drinking tea, I can see well with my eyes.

Tell me something, Kachumachu is doing.

_ Your name?

I flew away and asked,

_ Do you like tea?

_ I don't.

_ What a weird conversation. I don't think it's bad to hear about tea. Nah, this marriage can't happen at all. This is not the dreamer of my dreams. Everyone likes the groom, but I'm sitting with my face down.

Now I have to do something. It is impossible to have a family with this person who dislikes tea.

Some of Keka Aunty's recipes touched my heart. Milk and pineapple mixed love sherbet but hebby is one thing. So her recipe can break my marriage.

Moreover I need a recipe for tea. No! In the end, I have to eat this food, I muttered and ran to get another banana from another room. What a tash.

Everybody is staring at me without eating sweets and I am chewing bananas, eating and saying ah! Very tash.

It seems that there are clashes between the two sides. Pressing on the crazy neck, whatever!

I am happy to have a few cups of tea left.

Strange is their own son is crazy. What does not mean to eat tea. I am happy to have left a few cups of tea in the jug. Mother is shouting here, I saw I said this tea will swallow you one day, such a good pot man ever without hands?

As soon as I said these things, anger kept me locked in a room. I was looking through the window. There is no mercy in the heart of the people. How is the tea tray being taken away in front of the eyes. I blink my eyes and think Ish, if there was a cup of tea at this moment.

For now, I have stopped going to college. I am behaving aggressively at home. Everyone thinks that if I go to college, I will eat tea in secret. Besides, there is a tea shop in the street. The bottom of my eyes are turning black, I am just sitting at home eating rice and not sleeping at night due to tea show.

Relatives at home are coming to see me one by one and I am standing by the window like a criminal talking to them.

Suddenly Mama Oma Maa cried out, at least give the guests some tea left. A man of the same age has come to explain that your behavior is getting worse day by day. It would be better to keep you out of the area. Dad comes and says, I'm taking care of you tonight!

Hello, is this an addiction rehabilitation center? We are in great danger. Our only daughter is behaving aggressively as well as addictively. You take action quickly.

_ Yes, say his name.

_ Grass.

_ What is he addicted to? Alcohol, marijuana or cigarettes! Or is he a bidi eater?

_ No sir. I am sending the address. You come quickly and take him.

_ Well, we will come. Do not hesitate to tell me the details. Is your daughter a cannabis addict?

_ No sir and actually tasted.

1
$ 0.19
$ 0.19 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments