As happy as the world

0 5

Hey, are you listening? Hey! Don’t you understand waking up? ’

You almost whispered in Neela's ear but that's right

It will be as I said.

Do not do any work. Too

Be careful. All right? '

Neela's lips moved. That's exactly what he said

Anik could not hear. Of his lips

Sapphire to get ears in front again

Asking, Sapphire said, ‘No,

Tell me to come. '

Anik smiled. The girl is always his

Catch the mistake. ‘Well come on. This time

Done? '

Sapphire shook her head with a smile.

Anik kissed her on the forehead

He ate and stood up. His mind is really today

Yes

Not leaving Sapphire alone like this

To go to the office. But there is nothing to do, today

He has to go. Horrible

If there is no accident, today's office

There is no chance to avoid.

Sapphire for the last time

Depressed looking

I think Anik came out of the house.

*

8 o'clock in the morning.

Neela's phone is ringing. Three times

Sapphire seemed to receive after the ring.

Road cars and horns from the side

It floated first. Then

Anik's voice was heard, 'Sapphire,

Are you up, honey? '

‘Umm,’ Sapphire didn’t say anything clearly.

But Aniker

It was not difficult to understand.

‘Listen, get up now. Face

Wash and eat some bread from the fridge.

Then drink two glasses of water. Then

Take the medicine. I'm your pillow

I have left the medicine leaf below. '

‘Well, I’m getting up,’ he said in a sleepy voice

Sapphire.

‘Well I’m not getting up honey, get up now.

Do not take the medicine on time? Get up.

If I had, I would have fed him.

What a little trouble to say I don't have

Won't you take the medicine? '

"Okay, I'm going."

As if Anik is happy

Sapphire heard. Very small

Anik is very happy about it. These are blue

It feels good, it looks surprising. But good

Maybe it takes more. So

As if to understand to be happy

I got up from bed to have breakfast.

Wash your face and refrigerate

Sapphire saw the breads opened.

He laughed uneasily with his hand.

On the breads

Anik has applied jelly so smoothly

As if fitted with a machine. But

How to apply jelly while eating yourself

Anik!

Sapphire felt very alone while eating.

Every day he and Anik

Have breakfast together. Anik every day

One hundred and one excuses

The pistachio feeds Sapphire.

He shows a lot of thought

He feeds Neela in this way because he loves her.

But Neela thinks Anik

They do it to cheat.

There is no benefit in protesting many times

Didn't. The boy is so cuddly,

Sapphire can not eat. But another

Can talk so much with someone

No he As if only with Neela

He's so naughty, with someone else

Can't

I looked at the phone and thought,

The phone from the key trouble

Who knows what Anik did.

Maybe the bus was hanging.

Even if you want to buy a car, you can afford it

Didn't. So it's like ten other people

He has to travel.

What a horrible situation it is

Not unknown. In the midst of so much

How Anik called, who knows!

*

1 p.m.

In the meantime, Anik has called twice more.

Once Sapphire was asleep. Once again

Watching TV. But at exactly 1 o'clock Anik

Sapphire in the kitchen sink when the phone rang

Standing in front thinking washing the plates

Will throw or not. Neela's body looked bad

After eating at night, the plates are no more

Not washed. If not Sapphire, Anikai

Usually these things do. But

Neela's body got worse at night

Anik dropped other work because he was

He was sitting next to Neela. When

Didn't know he slept, only in the middle of the night

Once Anik woke up and saw Sapphire

Neela's one hand

Hugging and sleeping.

‘What are you doing Sapphire?’

"Nothing."

‘Are you lying down?’

"No."

‘Then where?’

"In the kitchen."

‘Hungry?’

‘Yes, I ate. But you

You have softened the rice. '

‘Oh is that so? Sorry! Did you eat?

Or became softer? Me too

That's why rice

I went to put jelly on the bread! '

Anik is unprepared

Sapphire started laughing.

‘Hey stupid rice is fine.

I was joking with you. Something

Do not understand You idiot. '

Anik also smiled shyly.

She is very happy to hear Neela smile

Feels good. The condition of the girl's body

If improvement has occurred.

*

Calling five more times since noon

After six times itself

Anik came home.

Sapphire opened the door. First of all

Anik asked him, ‘How?

Are you there? How is your body now? '

He looked with his hand to see if he had a fever.

Sapphire said, ‘What you started is a disease

Come and get peace or not? Gone. '

Anik smiled. Said, ‘Well done. Disease

No more people in the world, no? Mine

Neelamanikei must be caught? Goodbye

I will cure the disease! '

‘Will you kick me out?’

Sapphire said almost in a weeping manner.

‘Hey don’t know,

Shall I say goodbye to you?

Can I? I will say goodbye to the disease.

You will be with me.

Where are you going again? '

As he suddenly wept,

Sapphire suddenly smiled and said,

"Nowhere."

This childish Anila of Neela is a lot

It feels good.

*

After dinner.

Sapphire is lying on the bed. Anik

Worked on the laptop for a while.

Sapphire left her laptop in bed

Paid attention to. Asked,

‘How is your body now? Feeling better? '

"Yes, I feel healthy now."

"It simply came to our notice then. Medicine

The doctor said, the course has to be completed. '

"Ah, I won't take medicine."

"Eat gold, yes."

"No, I won't."

"If not, I'll sleep downstairs today."

"I'll sleep downstairs too."

‘No, you are mine

Can't sleep with.

I will go to the roof and sleep. '

‘I am yours too

I will sleep on the roof with him, '

Sapphire said happily.

"If you go to the roof, you will be caught."

‘Ish, don’t catch. Bhat

Aren't you really here to catch it? '

‘What shall I do?’

‘You will save me from fear,’

Sapphire hugged Anik.

‘That’s what I’m doing. Take the medicine. '

After losing, Anik was silent for a while

Sapphire looked at him. Silence

Anik took the medicine

He put his head on his chest. ‘Anik,

Why do you love me so much? '

"Because you're just mine."

‘Why do you think so much

With me? '

‘Then who would I think of? Mine

There is no one but you. Those who have,

They make me yours

I don't understand. '

"Hmm."

‘And your body is bad.

I went to the office, but

The mind was with you all day.

I just thought I would see you. '

Anik started cutting Billy in Neela's hair.

Sapphire said, ‘Today is our wedding

How long has it been, isn't it? '

‘Hmm. Many years. '

‘Are you still ours today?

As much as to love in student life

Do you love Anik? '

‘What do you think?’

Sapphire did not answer. He knows, Anik

Loves him very much. Marriage

Even today after so many years

No children. Not to be in the future

Chances are. Of course, the future

What's up? Their lives are almost over

Is coming. Anik always says, his

This sapphire is the greatest achievement of life.

Sapphire knows that it is true.

Maybe the best achievement of his life

Husband, Anik. But

He never said it. Why girls

I prefer to keep my mind down

By

Sapphire knows Anik loves her.

They are a married couple. After so many years

Yet Sapphire often seems to

They have barely fallen in love. Just like that

Now it seems to him. Anik's mind

As if listening to his own ears

Sapphire pressed harder.

And Anik then

I thought Sapphire was asleep.

She wears headphones on her ears

One of the songs began to listen.

The song is his favorite, because the words

Just come from his mind. Sapphire's head

He closed his eyes and shook his hand

The words of the mind themselves

Anik kept listening.

As much happiness as the world, as much love,

All I can give you is this hope,

Don't forget me

I love you

Never thought, painted in this heart

You will love

Standing at the door, raising both arms,

I will be happy.

On the raft of that happiness

Floating dream wings melab laughing,

I'll be there in a moment,

In the land of fairy tales.

Don't forget me

I love you

Anik is calling for five minutes.

But love is like that call

Sapphire is not going to the ears.

His body is not good. So suddenly

Anik doesn't want to call him.

One more time to shake hands on the head

Sapphire's eyes met hers softly at the call.

Anik smiled. Every day

Sapphire wakes up in the morning

The scene he never misses. Why?

There is a lot of emotion in this scene

He finds peace.

‘I have to go to that office!’ He said

Anik.

‘Oh! What time is it? '

"About seven."

‘Oh.’

Anik's mind went bad again.

Sapphire said nothing. Her body is real

Not good. Other days are such times

Sapphire is busy

For Anik by running

Breakfast is ready. Anik as much as possible

Helps Sapphire at work. But today

Neela's body is bad anymore

Anik did not call. To go

Just to say the moment

Nilar woke up.

‘I should go to the office today

No, but something like that today

I can't go without it, 'he said

Neela's ears to the tune of apology

Anik said to him.

Sapphire is weak without looking at him

"No problem, you go," he said.

Towards him for a while

Anik stared. Another minute or two,

Only then will Sapphire become fully aware.

Those two minutes passed, he was blue

By turning his hand on his head.

‘Listen, I made breakfast,

You're exactly one hour after eight

Get out of bed. Bread in the fridge

Have to keep. I put it in jelly,

You eat And the whole two at the end of the meal

Drink a glass of water.

Drink water and go straight to bed.

You don't have to be brave,

Do you understand? '

Anik gave.

Sapphire is familiar with his behavior.

He laughed a little and said, "All right."

Anik continued, ‘Lunch rice too

I cooked. Curry season

The night is over, and we need to cook

Will not I called

I'll call you if you're asleep

Stay. At noon but of course

Eat gold. Yours

The body is not good. Not playing but the body

It will be worse. '

Eating is always on Sapphire

Anik has to be forced. Today

She can't stay at home, Nilar

The body is bad too, so

Anik is explaining to Neela

So that the girl does not cheat food

Either way.

‘And listen, your sleep isn’t actually on TV

I left the remote to you,

Watch TV. Song

If you want to listen to the laptop

I put it next to the bed. Lines on the speaker

There are songs from the laptop

You can drive. However, the computer

But do not sit in front.

Then the body can get worse.

Can't do any more work.

Even after eating

The plate too

You don't have to wash it. '

Sapphire said, ‘What do we need?

Is there anyone who can come and wash it? '

‘You don’t have to have working people. I am

I will come and wash it. Your body is bad

You don't even touch them. All right? '

Sapphire shook her head. Anik continued,

‘Feed your rabbits

I have left with. Even with them for now

No need to worry. Someone

There is no need to open the door. Someone

Will not come today. Someone you know

In fact, if you do not open the door will call. Phone

You will understand only after receiving. As soon as the bell rang

Don't run to the door. Do you understand? '

Sapphire shook her head again. Of his lips

Anik's smile did not escape his eyes. Anik

He kissed Neela on the cheek and said,

‘This time I will go, sweetheart.

1
$ 0.15
$ 0.15 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments