What is your dream house like?

6 26
Avatar for Almira
Written by
3 years ago

Spacious, comfortable, safe,and clean are just some of the descriptions people would say about their dream house. It is truly amazing how our imagination works with such thing. We exert much effort in order to build it right. We work hard and spend all our money to make it beautiful. But, is that really all?

I also asked myself "What is your dream house like?" My imagination began to work. I saw my parents and my siblings in a simple yet comfortable house. We were eating happily in our dining table. Sharing stories about our day. I felt warm. My eyes were teary. I felt Love and I told myself "This is my dream house!"

Now, look at your house. Look at its every corner. How do you feel about it? Look at the people living with you in that house. Do you feel the love?

Please comment down below what your dream house is like?

I'm looking forward to your answers.

24
$ 0.17
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Simple,elegant, rich and comfortable

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If I'll let my imagination do its thing, I'll probably think of a mansion. I mean, the best house. But, reality speaking, I don't think I could afford that now. I am contented with our house, the structures to be specific. It may not be as big as the others, but it's fine. As long as I have my brother, and my parents with me, we are all happy and contented. That is how I imagine a perfect home.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing that. It's really amazing to be contented. I'm so happy to hear that you value a lot your family. That's what I'm talking about. I am moved with your perspective in life :) More powers to you my friend :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. It's very nice on how you describe your dream house which is really good. I like that kind of house too. Simple yet comfortable and have a happy family.:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Gracee :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure be :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago