The Sweet Side of Nature

5 15
Avatar for Almira
Written by
3 years ago

A wonderful morning with freshly bloomed flowers is a blessing from our Almighty Father.

May these beautiful ladies of nature give you a delightful day ahead.

I can't contain the happiness that I'm feeling by just looking at these photos.

@aminul This will be my entry for your photography contest.

I'm so sorry, I'm not really familiar with the names of these gorgeous flowers except for the ROSE. So, I'm gonna describe them differently.

These pink cute flowers seem to be twin sisters.
The vibrant yellow color of this flower reminds me of a fresh morning.
This is most people's favorite flower : ROSE
A bunch of these flowers represents a happy family.
These tiny flowers are so sweet to the eyes!

I have taken these pictures with my Huawei P20 Lite this morning.

Join this amazing contest not only to earn prices but also to showcase your wonderful photos of nature. Click Here for more details.

Have a great day!

Let me know your ideas about these photos.

Write a comment below.

10
$ 0.00
Avatar for Almira
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

wonderful images

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The flower looks so beautiful & this flower have its own beauty you did amazing job capturing it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciating them. I'm happy that you also saw their beauty.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow gaganda naman be. pahingi naman.hahah. Sali mo to sa contest,. Here's the link :https://read.cash/@aminul/photography-contest-2726095b , just edit and follow the rules. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks be :) Punta ka dito sa bahay haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha.layo

$ 0.00
3 years ago