It likes freezing

0 9
Avatar for Almamun02
3 years ago

Looks like. Terribly cold. Hands, feet and body are all frozen. Why is this happening? Rafiq is wearing warm clothes and a hat on his head. Black glasses on the eyes. These glasses are pressed on the face. There is something attached to the nose to breathe. Shoes on his feet, those shoes came up to the knees. Belt barrier at the waist. A lot is hanging from the belt. He has a helmet on his head. That helmet is quite heavy. He is having trouble keeping his head straight. The hardest part is breathing. Even after taking a deep breath, his chest is not filling. There seems to be no oxygen in the air. Air is entering the lungs and it seems that the lungs are freezing.

He is in a big hall. He does not understand whether he is lying down, sitting or standing. Is it a dream come true? It doesn't look like a dream scene. There is no feeling of cold or heat in the dream scene. Rafiq tried to turn his head. The walls, the floor, the roof of the house are all the same. Everything seems to be made of blue glass. Blurred light coming from the blue. The light is dim but the eyes are visible. The roof, walls or floor of the house is not going to look anywhere for long. Removing the eyes from one side and looking at the other side is not the comfort of the eyes. Rafiq has to close his eyes from time to time.

He is feeling thirsty. This thirst is also different. Stopping. The thirst is going away for a while. Happening again. When there is a feeling of thirst, there is pain in the head of the fingers. Rafiq raised both hands in front of his eyes. Wearing gloves. The finger is not visible. The gloves have come out of each of his fingers. Where the last end of the wires is not understood.

The house is completely silent. Silent houses also have sound. Not here either. Rafiq said, who is here? No answers found. Talking in a closed room should be echoed. There is no echo. On the contrary, the walls of the house, the roof and the floor are sucking all the sound like sucking paper.

Rafiq said, where am I? I want to know where I am?

No one answered. Rafiq said again, where am I?

The light in the room suddenly increased a little. Rafiq's difficulty in breathing for so long suddenly subsided. Rafiq thinks he can breathe normally. However, the thirst for water has suddenly increased. It seems to him that he can now swallow a whole bucket of water in one gulp.

Is there anyone who can hear me?

Twice the bell sounded like a market. It was as if lightning flashed on a rainy night, and the house suddenly became dark, and almost immediately someone in the man's throat said,

Yes, I can hear.

Do I know where I am?

You don't know where you are

No i don't know

Doesn't the house you are in look familiar to you?

Doesn't seem familiar. Where am I?

You have been placed in cubicles.

Where kept.

In cubicles.

What's the matter

Don't you know?

No i don't know

Does everything around you seem unfamiliar to you?

I think so.

And in a short time, everything is gradually known to you. Will start to take. You have to be a little patient. Be patient Don't be restless. You have been placed in cubicles.

Why?

Scientists are experimenting with you?

What happened to me?

You are being tested to find out what happened to you. Do you know your name

Why don't I know the name? My name is Rafiq.

Your name is not Rafiq, your name is Ref.

My name is Ref.

Yes, your name is Ref.

I'm very thirsty. Can I have a glass of water?

You don't feel thirsty, so you don't need to drink water. We are monitoring your every physical activity. Your body is having a slight problem with blood flow. You feel thirsty when the problem is. Tell me, are you thirsty right now?

No. Can I talk to someone face to face? Not now.

When?

You have to answer some questions first. MF45 serum has been injected into your body. No one will talk to you except me until the effect of this serum is cut.

Who are you

I am part of the original computer, the artificial intelligence robot. VIII robot. I have been placed in your charge. I have been caring for you for the last four years.

I've been here for the last four years?

Yes. I do not understand anything. I have been at Mr. Yasin's house for the last three months. Before that I was at Mr. Salam's house. Mr. Salam is the chairman of Sakhipur Union.

Ref.

Telling me?

Yes, I'm telling you. I will start the question now. You will answer the question.

A small bell will ring right after I ask the question. The hour market will immediately flash blue light. Soon the house will be dark. Then you will answer the question. During the second question you will see a flash of blue light again. All you have to remember is never answer a question with a blue light.

I feel very bad. The question must be answered in the dark.

This is due to MF45 serum. This physical discomfort is temporary. MF45 is a very potent drug.

Why am I being given this drug?

This drug is being given to you so that you can tell the truth. Answer the question truthfully. This drug destroys people's ability to lie. Now the question period is starting. Are you ready

My body is feeling very bad. But I will answer the question.

First question: What is your name?

I have answered this question.

Answer again.

My name is Rafiq. Ref: Does the name sound familiar to you?

No.

You woke up inside the cubicles. What are your memories before you wake up? You say you are Rafiq. Rafiq, what were you doing here before you woke up?

I was looking at the moon.

Tell the whole story.

I made a telescope. I was looking at the moon through that telescope.

Who was around you

There was no one, but when the night was over, Shefa brought me some tea.

What's your name?

Shefa.

Say the name again.

Shefa.

He came with tea?

Yes.

Do you drink tea

Yes.

Have you had any conversations?

Shefa was very angry.

Why are you angry?

Because I told him I would let him see the moon for the first time after the telescope was built. Then forgot. Angered by this.

What happened then?

Shefar's mother called Shefar and took him home.

Do you remember the magnification of the telescope you made?

100x

Remember the focal lengths of Objective and Eye Piece?

I remember. Tell me?

Needless to say. Say again the name of the girl who brought tea for you.

His name is Shefa. Good name Shefali. Shefali Begum to Shefa.

What did you do after tea?

I was getting sleep. I stayed up all night. Sleep was closing eyes. I went to sleep. After waking up I see this place.

The effect of the MF serum that was given to you is coming to an end. Our Q&A session will end immediately. The last question is what is the name of the girl who brought tea for you?

I have answered this question many times.

Give it again.

The girl's name is Shefa.

Do you know my name

You said you were a computer. I don't know if computers have names like humans.

The robot that carries the artificial intelligence computer has a human-like name. My name is Chef.

What is your name?

My name is Sheh. The girl who took the tea to you is named Shefa. Do you see any similarities between these two names?

Getting. I can't talk to you anymore. I'm getting a lot of sleep.

Fall asleep

I'm very thirsty. Cold water should be consumed. Please arrange a glass of water for meals.

You have no thirst. Your blood is slightly deficient in electrolytes. MF serum takes electrolytes from the blood. You are being given electrolyte from outside. Your thirst will be quenched immediately. You will sleep very well. Close your eyes

Rafiq closed his eyes.

Ball one hundred and one

Rafiq said, one hundred and one.

Now say one hundred and two.

One hundred and two.

Ball one hundred and three

One hundred and three.

At one hundred and seven, Rafiq fell into a deep sleep. He doesn't even know how long he slept. He woke up in the evening. There is no such thing as winter. The body feels light. His name is Ref. It's clear to him now. He is now able to catch the fact that he has been undergoing treatment for a long time. The picture of the small room where he used to live before coming to the hospital is also floating in his eyes. I still don't remember what his job was. But surely it will be remembered. The brain has begun to wake up. It will take time to fully wake up.

Beautifully decorated small house. Comfortable bed by the window. Through the window, you can see the sea in the distance between Zhaoban and Zhaoban. The color of the sea water is dark blue. The leaves of the palm tree are not moving. The leaves are fairly stable. But there are a lot of waves in the sea. The sound of waves crashing can be heard.

An old man with spectacles is sitting next to his bed. She looks beautiful in gold framed glasses. All the hair on the man's head is white. He cuts Billy with his fingers in his hair after a while and smiles while Billy cuts. Billy's haircut and smile both go hand in hand. It looks like a sack that encloses with a drawstring. He smiles whenever he touches his finger.

The old man leaned towards him and said, how are you?

Good.

How was your sleep?

Have a good sleep.

Does the body feel fresh?

Looks like.

Then get up from bed and get up. Look out the window. You will feel better. Today's sea is unusually blue. Moreover, there is a lot of waves.

Ray sat up. She has a thin brown blanket on her body. He wrapped a blanket around his body and looked out of the window.

The old gentleman said, tell me if you look beautiful?

Looks very nice.

Hungry? Eat something?

He did not take his eyes off the window and said that he was hungry but did not want to eat anything.

The old man said, "Tell me how it is to drink coffee." I want to have coffee. Bring two cups of coffee. The story can be told while drinking coffee.

Ref: Didn't say anything. He is staring at the sea. A girl is seen walking on the beach. The girl has a red umbrella in her hand. The girl is waving a red umbrella in a dancing manner. Ref: No more looking at the sea. He is looking at the girl. The girl's face is not visible. She covered her face with an umbrella.

Have coffee.

He took a cup of coffee. He looked at the old gentleman with a sip and said, "Professor Bern, the sea I see through the window is an artificial sea." Isn't it?

Yes, that's right. It is artificial. Image created on screen. An image of the sea has been created in your window glass. Tell me if the image is perfect.

Absolutely perfect. If no one says - no one can understand, I am looking at the fake sea. Professor Burn!

What will the ball say?

It feels very good to have coffee. Thank you.

I have nothing to thank, I have no credit for making good coffee. The coffee-machine gave coffee. However, this coffee is also fake. Modern food maker machines are awesome. There is no way to understand the fake-real. Would you like another cup?

Yes, no. Well, Professor Bern, are there more patients like me in this sanatorium?

There are many in this sanatorium. But each person's problem is different. There is no similarity between someone's problem and someone else's problem.

Are we patients seeing the same sea, or are we seeing different seas one by one.

What one sees through the window is created by looking at the patient's psychological profile. Not everyone likes the sea anymore. So someone is watching. Forest, someone watching the city.

If I don't want to see the sea now, can I do something else?

No, I can't. The robot in charge will fix what you see or don't see. He has your entire DNA mapping. This robot knows you much better than you know yourself.

Professor Burn stood up. Ref: He turned his eyes away from the sea. He said in a calm voice, Professor, what is your decision about me?

What decision are you talking about?

Will you let me go Or do more experiments?

I do not understand.

Is your exam over, or is it over?

The test is over.

What are the test results? What is my illness?

We can't name your illness. Case study DA 001 is currently underway under this name. You have a dream-related complication. You are dreaming long. Dreams seem to come true. Your brain is not able to process electrical signals properly. It's a little random. Which is why your brain can't grasp which world is true. The world of dreams is not real, the world of reality is true.

Could it be that both are true?

Can't be.

Why not?

An object cannot be in two places at the same time.

Sub-atomic particles but it can.

You are not a sub-atomic particle. You are a man

Ref: Putting down the coffee cup, he said, now answer one of my questions.

Professor Bern said in a calm voice, "I will try to answer the question."

Now I am awake. You are sitting in front of me, I had coffee a while ago. I looked out the window and saw the sea. Is it a dream come true?

Professor Bern laughed, smiling and saying, not a dream. That's true. Cut the pinch on the body and it will hurt.

How can you be so sure?

Isn't it normal to say for sure? We started your treatment knowing your dream-related problem.

Do you have any solution to the problem?

No. We have been treating me for the last four years?

Yes a little over four years.

Why don't you leave me when there is no benefit in treatment?

The Science Council has special instructions to keep you under constant surveillance. Moreover, the mentally ill patient is not allowed to move normally. The Science Council is extremely tough on this.

My idea is to keep me captive. Is this idea true?

Professor Burn did not answer. He pulled his hair and smiled. Ref: Can I talk to someone on the Science Council?

I can't. No one on the Science Council would talk to an ordinary mental patient.

2
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Almamun02
3 years ago

Comments