Everybody Makes Mistakes

0 12
Avatar for Alliyah19.
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Experiences, Story

Making mistakes is not a bad thing,but not learning from them is worst.When we try something new there is quite a possibility of making mistakes or failing at it a lot of times.

The failure or mistakes teaches us a lot of things about the right or wrong of dealing with the problems and adversities we are facing on the pursuit of our goals.

Be observant and open minded towards those lessons because unless you learn from them,you will keep repeating the same mistakes over and over again.

So do not fair failure as it is inevitable and necessary for our personal growth and development.

Keep trying different ways and keep moving.

Many of my friends and neighbors judge me because my my mistakes when i was highschool.

They insulted me and i accepted it.Im just quiet.I dont care what they say,because i prefer not to answer them.

They act like they dont make mistakes.They act as if they have nothing wrong in life.

They always say i always make mistakes thats why my mom and dad always get angry with me.

Why some people always see the faults of others than their faults in life?If a person has done something wrong it is better if you guide them whats right to do.

We all make mistakes.No one is perfect.So lets not judge other people's lives.

Because all of my mistakes i know how to stand alone.I accept all my mistakes and i learn from them.Lets don't act that we are perfect,we commit mistakes everytime.

My life now is better than who judge me.When i was high school some of my neighbors told me that i will stay what i am ..let us say in short that they called me "MOUNTAIN GIRL ".

They taught im a woman who has no destination in life but remain being a farm girl,because in my childhood days o am always commit mistakes and im stubborn.

And now im here at manila city live for so many years ...with husband and kids.

A perfect happy life.

Thanks to my friends and neighbors who always insulted me.My life now is better than them.It is because of them.They made me strong to fight to have a better life.

By the way im a new users of this platform. I will welcome my self.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Alliyah19.
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Experiences, Story

Comments