My childhood Life

3 26

Hi everyone I am newbie here in readcash, my friend taught me about this flatform. My friend told me to create an account, then here I am now in read cash. I am born and raised here in Bicol ,32 years old I am married with 1child. I am a housewife and my husband work was a laborer. My everyday life was a big challenge for me.

When I was young I remembered how poor we are. We live in the mountains, where there are no neighbors, and a few kilometers away just to get to the store or school. I remembered when I was in grade 1, I'm not being picked up by my parents at school because I am 7 years old that time. I grew up in the mountains that's why I'm brave. I have to be brave because on the way home it was so frightening. You have nothing else to see weeds, trees and you only hear the birds chirping.

While I am at school I remembered it was recess that time,there is a man come to me,he gave me candy, but i refused and run inside the school. It was so scary the man's face, he did not leave me alone. I think fast I took my bag and I ran so fast until I get to the gate of my school. When I came out I saw a car, black color and I was even more scared. Then I was running so fast to get away from that car. But I can still see the car even though I'm far away. I see them with my two eyes that the man who following me entered that vehicle. I wondered if I could go home, maybe I might catch up or they will get me. Then came to my mind, to go to my godmother's house. When I get there I immediately tell about what happen to me.

My godmother gave me food to eat then they accompanied me to go home. They told my parents about what happened. Because of that I did not go to school of how many days.

We are four siblings and I am the youngest, then I always stayed at home. A few days ago my mom needed to have a job, a housemaid in manila because four of us are studying,and my father was a farmer. His salary that time was sorely lacking of our daily income. Sometimes we rarely eat of rice in one day.

We are already used to everyday of our lives we ate banana, sweet potato or anything else so that we do not go hungry. When my father income is good,he bought bread and rice and we were so happy that time.

When my mother left us, I was sad,me and my siblings were helping each other. Sometimes we take vegetables,coconut and we sold it to our teacher so that we have money to buy our needs in school. Our bag that time are made of plastic.the plastic bag who use if we are going to buy at the market. Sometimes when there is no paper I will look for a guava, I will exchange it with my classmates. That's was my strategy back then, until I finished elementary.

When I graduated elementary I talked to my parents. I told them that I wanted to study in high school. But in the extreme hardship of life, they said that they couldn't finish me of study. They just said that I am a woman and I'm just getting married. It's okay to them that I am able to write and read. I was very upset that time, I have a dreams in life. I want to graduate, because not in my whole life we are poor. I want to graduate so that I can help them someday when they are old. They have a child they can be proud of, I love them so much. That time I did not think of my own welfare, I think more about how they rise to life, because I don't want them to suffer for the rest of their lives.

Thank you readcash for this opportunity you have a good flatform. In this flatform I am here sharing with you my life my story...

3
$ 0.55
$ 0.50 from @ptschip
$ 0.05 from @Wondergirl91
Sponsors of Allinone
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Hi bes welcome dito sa readcash... Ang ganda ng story mo kaso bitin ako sana makagawa ka pa ng bagong article mo...hehehheh pero ngaun nakikita ko nman na matatag kang talaga sa kabila ng mga pinagdaanan mo.. Godbless you always my dear bestfriend 😘😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u bes...isa kang the best na beshie ko..

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Your always welcome bes❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago