Sales assistant

0 21
Avatar for AllenUlyHernandez
3 years ago

Hi there 😊

Im just sharing my position in my work.. Being a sales assistant ill always follow the instructions of my officer.. Even if it is not a part of my job like unloading and reloading item on delivery truck. Sales assistant must been focus to store sales, helping our costumer, secure and double checking the purchase product of the costumer.. We always greet the costumer the way we share a good vibes to not to be bored 😊.. Double checking of stock if there has a lacks of item we refill it like a merchandiser doing. Double checking the cleanliness of my department.. If there is a problem, i'll always saying that to my superiors.. There some store have a cycle count or monthly inventory.. If there have a variance it is always charge to employees..Its hard to work to earn money to pay for the variance, we work for the future of our family Not to pay the variance that we not to intend to happen ..

Again Im just shared my experience 😊

Thank you for reading this i hope that you can understand me 😊😊😊

God bless..

1
$ 0.00

Comments