Give and take

7 27
Avatar for Allboy
Written by
2 years ago

In my last 2 article I said I’m not happy with having low views and I said maybe it’s because I’m not making the title of my articles more attractive, then few people comment and said it’s not the title of my articles that’s to attractive to readers that I’ve read, comment and like peoples articles so they can also do the same for me.

That’s when I started thinking that am I even supporting many peoples articles as I want them to support mine? I said no.
then I started felling guilt that no I shouldn’t have complained for having low readers. I have to give so I can take from others just as @FarmGirl said.

Everything is about give and take. The world is designed to be give and take, with people working to provide support, encouragement and compassion during need.

Research demonstrates that givers sinks to the bottom of the success ladder. Across a world wide range of important occupations, givers are at a disadvantage as they make others better off to but sacrifice their own success in process.

But in case like read.cash, noise.cash and others givers will have to give so as to increase their chances to succeed on this/those platforms. Givers has to make others (takers ) feel better so that they (takers ) will retaliate for the givers. Here the givers has to give his time to the taker by commenting, liking and supporting others articles while others will appreciate by doing the same.

It’s not easy to gain 100 views in one article. For that to happen the user will have to read so many articles of the other writers and give some of the articles the accolades they deserve maybe Commenting, tipping and others so that other writers who have take some benefit from you will also appreciate you in their way.

Life is about Give and Take. It doesn’t matter who you are - rich or poor, successful or unsuccessful you will eventually get only in measure of what you give. It is the natural law of social life. You can’t be expecting to in return what you did not give out.

So now I’ll try to get in touch to peoples articles and I’ll read, comment, like and tips some if I had to. When you didn’t give out something and you’re expecting, that’s selfless and it doesn’t work here.

A well give and take is crucial for sustaining associations, as both people must feel cared about and appreciated. We have to care for each other and also appreciate one another.

We have to give so that we can take!

Thanks for reading ❤️💙🤝 Forca Barca

Sponsors of Allboy
empty
empty
empty
  • Thanks to all my sponsors

  • Noise.cash Horlahmee

Lead image from unsplash


5
$ 1.48
$ 1.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.03 from @Kushyzee
+ 3
Sponsors of Allboy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Allboy
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

The only way for people to interact with you more is to interact with them too.. glad you realized it.. but take care of yourself too because reading too much in one day causes delusions and dizziness, it happened to me 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I understand my limit but I’ll just try my best to participate well. Thanks 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad you recognize that it is a natural law especially in platforms like this. We need engagements. But don't burn yourself out😁 I once tried to read as many articles in a day and I ended up so tired😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was once like you when I started readcash, I researched a lot about how to writing captivating titles and learnt about how to compose beautiful articles just because I want to have higher views, but I was lucky enough to find out that I need to first give back to the community if I am to receive from them as well 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I’ll give all my best and do what I can do the others so they can give also.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed, as all of us wants to succeed equally and so we should also learn how to open our arms for those who had supported us. Life is all about balance and if you fail, your success might took a hard process.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly we all wants to succeed and that’s why we should help each other.

$ 0.00
2 years ago