My hard experience

0 2
Avatar for Aljhun_21
3 years ago

All the blood in my body ran towards my brain. The seat belt, tight and stuck, was the only support keeping me from thumping down onto sizzling metal. Thick smoke filled the car and blinded me. And that’s when I realised that our car had smashed through a fence and was half hanging over a cliff. I panicked, the car creaked and tilted a little bit more. I was in agony, a piece of metal from the boot pierced through the seat and scraped on my spine. I counted to three and arched my back outwards. I felt like swearing but no-one would hear me. I looked down at the bubbling metal and once again I counted to three. I ripped my seat belt off and dropped onto to the scorching surface. The pain was excruciating and worse than experiencing death. Suddenly my hands and knees slid outwards and my face fell down into the boiling liquid. I screamed but the lava like liquid just filled up my mouth and burnt through my cheeks. I fell silent and flopped down as the car tipped and plummeted downwards.

-1
$ 0.00

Comments