Let me tell you what happened to LUNA....

0 22

A whale mass dumped 285 million USD worth of LUNA...

This dump caused a FUD attack.... And in one day, LUNA lost 20% of its value. In 3 days, LUNA had lost 98% of its value fatally injuring the one time 40 Billion Dollar Crypto Giant. The leaders quickly liquidated their Bitcoin reserve worth over 1.5 billions USD which shook the entire Crypto market. The ripple effect of LUNA's crisis caused a market bloodbath which has lasted a couple of days.

But who is the WHALE who dumped on LUNA?

LUNA created a lot of whales in their desperation to raise funds. They attracted hedge funds who sought to control the project. Internal disagreements between the team and the funders led to two of the funders dumping their UST.

Now let me tell you a bit of our own experience....

Sometime last year, a group of investors from Monaco but operating from France contacted me. They offered to buy into Transhuman Coin with 4.5 million Euros. They proposed to send small amount of 200,000 to 300,000 US Dollar to start with. I didn't accept because I knew they would end up taking control of the project and deviate us from our medical and scientific goals.

They brought down the initial transaction amount to as low as 2k to 5k euros. I still didn't accept but told them to rather buy directly from Pancakeswap. They bought 5k euros worth of THC from pancakeswap to prove their seriousness. I kept quiet.

They thought I wasn't a co-founder and asked for my profile and I sent them my Forbes Business Council profile and they requested for a video call to confirm they were actually speaking to me. I did. They told me no project has ever declined their offer. They told me we needed their money. I said we need money but only the right way. They can't come from behind and buy control.

They asked for a physical meeting in Monaco. They promised to send a private jet that will fly me to Monaco to negotiate the 4.5 million Euros deal - I DECLINED.

And many of such offers have come since then....

Such investments would take Transhuman Coin to the moon - imagine someone injecting 4.5 million Euros into our project, everyone will become a millionaire automatically. But that would be short lived. The new funders will seek for control and when we insist on our Transhumanist Agenda, they will dump on us and cause the LUNA type of crisis.

I have attached the screenshot of the November 2021 chat as evidence of the conversation from one of such whale funders.

When we decided as a community to grow ORGANICALLY, we were exercising a high level of responsibility to our holders.

LUNA's Problem started with desperation to Moon even when the project was still in experimental level. Algorithmic stablecoins are not stable enough, Du Kwon knows this but was driven by desperation to impress his Investors with big returns and boom, LUNA's value came crumbling.

I admire the fact that Kwon is working very hard to restore the value of LUNA but he may need to do what we did with THC - during the crash, intentionally irritate malicious whales to dump then build your way up again with the community that believes in the project.

One principle has helped me in business and in life - Don't be desperate for instant success. Enjoy the process. Be slow but be steady. Think long term and delay gratification.

If you are holding THC, you are part of an honest long term project. Don't be desperate. Stick around, we are building for the future, not for instant gratification.

Sponsors of Alizbethjunior
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Alizbethjunior
empty
empty
empty

Comments