My First Day at College

0 9
Avatar for AlizaMehar
1 year ago

Hi Everyone!

I think College is dreamland of every student’s educational career. It is a beautiful period of learning, enjoyment, freedom and friendship. They have an everlasting impact on human memory.

College life has its own charm and beauty. Each and every moment spent there is always worth-living, worth-enjoying and also worth-remembering. Out of all the days, we can never forget the first day of college life.

First day of college is really very special and memorable for every student.  The first of anything impresses us most. That is why we hardly ever forget our first love, our first success, our first friend.We cannot forget our first day at college, the day that symbolizes the transition period from one life, so to say, into another. It comes to my mind again and again with those alien but lively feelings, those impressions, and sights and sounds.

At last the result of matriculation examination was declared and I came out with flying colors. After I passed my school examination with good grades, many excited and heated discussions took place on the choice of subjects and college. I decided to take admission in Government College which was the biggest college of my city. I had heard a lot of stories about college life from my sibling and relatives. According to them college is not as strict as school. I was full of excitement, inner joy and high hopes for a promising future. I thought college life would be full of pleasures and of course it was. College life is not as strict as the school life.

1
$ 0.00

Comments