Love.... Lovers.... poem !

2 6
Avatar for Alishir
3 years ago

Dear friends, 

          Love is a common,  but getting love is special. Affected love is some what....? ? , but after getting  love every one is poet. Some poetic writing....... 

Love & Poetry & What fascinates us when it comes like a rainbow without knowing it is coming. Love has a heart in its eyes. The eyes of the poem are on the heart. Moon-stained eyes float in my poems as well. Those eyes do not need a name ... let there be love!

‘Love writers only write poetry and only those who buy it are in love’ is a poem I have already written that is as far as I can fall in love. I was writing poetry as if holding an umbrella while clouds of love were raining over my head. It was only after those clouds parted in the air that I had the opportunity to feel the gap between love and me. So I am in love with my wife and son after marriage. If only the lover can write a love poem then only the murderer can write a crime story! There have been some loves within me as well. The list goes on and on, with first love, pinch love, teenage love train, travel love, college love. Are there people who do not go through all these traces of love?

Thanks for stoping...  Be a good lover ever.

3
$ 0.00

Comments

Love is life Love is a good feeling Poetry is a language in love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pure love is mother love

$ 0.00
3 years ago