Kick of my life 😉

0 3
Avatar for Alishir
3 years ago


Kick of my life 😉

Assalamualikum


hi everyone


friends a year before we have seen a movie of salman khan about kick same like his attitude i have a experiance in my life i can never stay in one point like if some one told me that u will be in the lahore for atleast 15 years mayb i will die of the fear😔


Allhamdolillah i have different friends in my life but i feels annoying to remains with a particular type of friends my friends always change with new area n new environment, i don,t leave the old one but with new environment i changed my friends 😌


i feel irritated with particular type of food n particular type of dresses i want to wear every day with different clothes ❤️

i don,t like to run after womens if someone left me i don,t feel sorry for her because a single girl irritated me so much🌹


i love birds with different colour n variety a specific type annoying me so much😉


i love to job in different countries of the world a specific type disturbed me mentally😎


can i consult a physcatrist or its a normal behavior have u experiance this ????😇😇



4
$ 0.00
Avatar for Alishir
3 years ago

Comments