Flower Photography

1 9
Avatar for Alishir
3 years ago

Flower Photography

Salam to all my lovely Friends I hope you all are fine and enjoying the this platform.

I saw some flowers in friends garden. These are pink Rose flowers and these are good looking and very beautiful so I captured these flowers from different angles. There are many types of Roses this is one of them.

 This photograph is taken in over view angle with my vivo mobile camera of 16MP. Sun light was good to take photographs. So I take these photographs without stand which is very dificult to take.

This image is taken in side view and it is also a closeup photograph. For the close up photograph stand is the main tool. Without stand if there is little bit shake come then the whole image will spoil.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Alishir
3 years ago

Comments

I saw some flowers in friends garden. These are pink Rose flowers and these are good looking and very beautiful so I captured these flowers from different angles. There are many types of Roses this is one of them.

This photograph is taken in over view angle with my vivo mobile camera of 16MP. Sun light was good to take photographs. So I take these photographs without stand which is very dificult to take.

$ 0.00
3 years ago