💲💡💲Beautiful inspirations 💲💡

3 17
Avatar for Alishir
3 years ago

💲💡💲Beautiful inspirations 💲💡

Always be positive and don't say stuffs like;

*I'm not going to make it


*Let's get a divorce


*Let's break up


*I have made too many mistakes

*Nobody can help me

*I'm fade up

I don't know what's coming out of your mouth, but it's a death sentence.

Whenever you feel a death sentence, always speak a life sentence.

Confess positive words at all times.

6
$ 0.00
Avatar for Alishir
3 years ago

Comments

Always be positive and don't say stuffs like;

*I'm not going to make it

*Let's get a divorce

*Let's break up

*I have made too many mistakes

*Nobody can help me

*I'm fade up

I don't know what's coming out of your mouth, but it's a death sentence.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

inhale positive exhale negative

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Positive thinking yield positive desire, bring positive dream and fulfilment to reality.

$ 0.00
3 years ago