Imagination V/S Reality....

0 2

Assalam o alaikum everyone 


This is me, when I had a debate or argument with someone I didn't have that many words but when I return back to home and sleep then thousands of best answers came in my mind.  My mind says that why you didn't say that... 


I feel like that😐 when I had to say it then I don't remember... What the rubbish is...


Another interesting thing is when I decide that I will say to them...how can they said to me like that.....but when the opportunity arises, my mouth does not open...


But my sister is opposite of me... When she had a debate or argument with someone, bundles of best answer are present on her tongue... She responds on a time..


Similarly there is a lot of ideas come in our mind when we free, when we want to right something for uptrennd our minds become empty... Iam sure it is not only done with me, you also suffered with it😆...




Tell me which person are you? Who responds immediately or turn off the light of the mind by long thinking🤣...

4
$ 0.00

Comments