Have you ever felt confusion in your life?

0 9

Assalam O Alaikum 


Have you ever seen yourself confused in your life? If you see yourself in confusion, what are your emotions and how do you feel? 


Confusion is a symptom in which a person loses the ability to think and cannot think of anything correctly.


Whenever a person is confused, he feels deprived and he always tells him that there is nothing I can do And such thoughts hurt his feelings


If you want to focus on something, you can lose your focus and you can never make a right decision because at that time your heart and mind work in a different way And that's why you get into trouble and that's called confusion.


And this is what happens to all human beings. Whatever kind of people there are in this world, they are definitely in some confusion.


I have realized in my own life why I get confusion? I feel it all the time when I'm in a lot of trouble.


And I've also noticed that sometimes in my life I don't have any worries or grief at all, but all of a sudden there's a worry that confuses me a lot.


I don't think it's a disease or insanity. I don't understand. Sometimes I even lose my memory for a few minutes.And this has been happening to me for almost the last five years.


Whenever I'm confused, I feel like I'm a crazy person Because whenever I am doing something or wanting to do something, all of a sudden I forget everything that hurts me so much 


Can you tell me how to get rid of the confusion?

12
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments