The world best exchange website which can exchange from currency to currency is a Bitcoin.

4 14

The people ask from me a question that :

How you buy a Bitcoin?

The answer is that,

Then on the other hand many people also ask me that

What is cryptocurrency?

I answered in a simple world which is show in this picture :

And at the next that Bitcoin make more progress from the 2014 to 2019

I show you a graph :

How the Bitcoin works see that in this picture?

At the next see the progress of Bitcoin and cryptocurrency from 2009 to 2017

You can also see the most top six cryptocurrencies which is showing in the picture .

And I tell you that Bitcoin make more progress and at the top

I hope you will like my article .

Thanku for reading.

5
$ 0.00

Comments

Good luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Informative

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago