My Journey to Earn $1400 worth BTC

18 41
Avatar for Aliraza00006
2 years ago

Crypto currency becomes Today's Trend. As every person is talking about crypto currency. And Everyone is willing to have some Bitcoins in their wallets. Friends How will you feels? If you could earn Bitcoins without making any Investment. Let's have a look on my Journey that How I got my first payout of $300.

I Hope you guys will comes to know about Something that you don't knows. Let's start it. Read till End. There's Something for all of you.

Initially when I came to know about Crypto currency since 2017,

2017 was the year when I took step in Crypto, that time Bitcoin value was round about $7k to 8k Dollars And that time, I got surprised by seeing the price of Bitcoin. This motivated me to take start in crypto, and then my journey to have at least a single coin without making any investment was started. From that time to till date, I started doing research that how to collect some crypto coin without buying it.

I know this was the biggest challenge for me to achieve my goal for having at least single crypto coin without making any investment even a single penny. And I thanked my GOD for the ways that got opened for me to earn some Crypto currency.

31st January 2018

That Day, I created my account on a site that's paying some Bitcoin Satoshis for completing some simple task on hourly bases. I start working there, and finally I got 0.00000012 BTC in my account on that Site. That moments becomes Happiest for me because this was my Aim to earn some Crypto currency. After seeing BTC Satoshis in my wallet. I started a YouTube channel, on which I shared that site with others. And I got awesome response back from them, people's watched my video and they start following me, and joined with me on that Site. After giving referral to that site. I earned 50% referral commission too.

My Account Screenshot Source:bit.ly/324nRma

This encourage me to work harder and my aim becomes my desire for earning Bitcoins Freely. In the start, I just want some Bitcoin Satoshis but after seeing referral commission, it turns my little aim to the biggest one. And You Guys can't believe that, I earned $300 Worth of BTC just from Referring Friends to that Site. As you can see attached Screenshot

Source : bit.ly/324nRma

You friends can Also Join this Awesome Platform using the link mentioned in the caption of above screenshot. You Just have to visit that site hourly Bases. And do a roll per hour. This way you will get some reward in BTC Satoshis. And main thing is this you don't need any Investment while working there. If you Guys need any help for joining this awesome opportunity or have any question about it. Please feel free to contact me asap, I'll love to see feedback from all of you. One thing is that, I'm new here, and If anyone hurts by my writing, then please sorry to all's specially to this platform, I'm new here , don't know what to post and what to avoid. I just shared my past experience.

Below Mentioned my Payout Proofs screenshot

Source : bit.ly/324nRma

If you friends found my article helpful then I'll love to see your support and Feedback.

4
$ 0.12
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.03 from @renren16
$ 0.02 from @Sweetiepie
+ 2
Avatar for Aliraza00006
2 years ago

Comments

What is that site again? Thats an awesome work my friend. Your first article here and story is one of a kind. Keep on writing and informing us. We can grow and learn more. You did a good job. Search for more articles if you need instructions and the how to..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im using it before a few months ago then suddenly U lost my password and I cant even retrieve it. This is huge amount of yours, so lucky

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad to know, you are a user of that site. And why you can't retrieve your password ? Let me know I can help getting back your account

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I dont know why too, im using that site for 5months i think and earning there too then one time I format my phone and suddenly I dont get my password , its in system password and I dont change it by my personal pw yet when it happen

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do you have gmail? That you used for the registration of that site ?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Annyeong Dear!😊👋

I find your article very interesting. Thank you for sharing this one. I hope I can visit this site too..☺️

Do you have link for this thou?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww. Bundles of thanks dear, you came and read my article. I'm just beginner, also don't have enough knowledge of writing article, above was my first try here. Hehe I'll follow your articles as an example from now. Thanks for coming 🤭

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I should also thank you for that dear. I'm looking forward to read more about you and your article for the next days, so I subscribed you then.😉

Well, do you have a link? Or is it an app you're using for earning this one?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

https://freebitco.in/?r=9236202 Here it is. Sign up using this link, and if you are on another social app, then let me know, I'll guide you there , that how to work

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How will I earn from this?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear are you available on any other social app? We will disscuss it more deeply there

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe I also subscribed you dear, I will love to read more from you. And yes I have a link, give me a second, I'm sending you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dear..😊❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is kind of interesting.. if I get a free time, I'll come to visit this site.. thanks for sharing

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aw, my goodness is that, you came to my content and appreciated it. Really I am very glad to see your comment on my post. Bundles of thanks dear and also visit that site too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

☺️you visited me too, that's why I am here to give my support. Just keep on writing my dear. Don't easily give up.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bundles of thanks for these awesome hints. I really need for instructions and hints to work here. I'll follow your instructions as well. Thanks dear and be with me , I will need your help in future hehe. Thanks for writing me back

$ 0.00
2 years ago