Bitcoin Crossed limit of 1.1 crore in Pakistan

2 15
Avatar for Aliraza00006
2 years ago
Sponsors of Aliraza00006
empty
empty
empty

It was about 2 am the time when I checked the price of One Bitcoin live from Google. I got surprised when i saw the current price of One Bitcoin Crossed the limit of 64 thousand dollars.

64000 United States Dollars

By seeing this price I guessed it in my mind that it will draw the new record in Pakistan that Pakistani Currency is little bit lower than Dollars. so when I searched it for Pakistani Rupees

11,076,966.75 Pakistani Rupees

It mark the new record in Our Country, as it never be here as long as it comes to this universe. Even I think it's a big Gift for all of us. Doesn't matter from where we are. We are all seeing this Bull, as the price in every country comes to the stage of New Records.

As Bitcoin is marking its limit line Border that it calls others Crypto coin to come on that stage hehe

Hope so we will have more crypto coins to follow Bitcoins Steps. Stay blessed My Read family. Keep supporting keep Showing your Love. Thanks a lot for reading my Content.

3
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @GarrethGrey07
Avatar for Aliraza00006
2 years ago

Comments

Do you buy more? I have bought shinba and doge too by my btc from my BCH. Anyways would you like to check noise too? Here is my link https://noise.cash/u/Julalaine.

See you and God bless. Awesome write up!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Btc is rising, sad thing I already withdraw my HODL..😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago