I received my first earning from read cash

3 49
Avatar for Alirana
1 year ago

Hello guys I am Ali rana from Pakistan. Get up early in the morning and I was very worried about my earning. Last night I went to hotel for dinner but I have few of rupees. I was very worried about money that how to manage my whole month. Even the student who was sitting with me for eating he also don't have money so I have to pay for the dinner. After having dinner with came out because he has to withdraw his money from easypaisa we went to mobile shop and we ask about the facility of withdrawing money they said it is available here. After withdrawing money we went to a nearby shop to buy milk pack because we have to make tea.

My first article :-

I am surprise that my first article was not so much high but I am still paying gratitude that rusty came to my home. I am so much happy I cannot describe in the words. My first article was totally about my introduction and my passion to pursue my blogging career on read cash. Thanks to read cash that give me opportunity to improve my personality and improve my writing skills. If I am able to earn something it is only due to read cash.

I took break in post :-

When I posted my first article I scared for one day and I did not post anything on read cash because I was seeking the response of my first article but I was getting nothing from it I was very disappointed that why I am not getting attention from rusty.

Today when I was out my friend message me and he said check your read cash account you have received your first earning I was standing at the shop and I become so much happy I want to give treat myself and I went inside the shop I buy some of chocolates there to cherish the happiness. It is such a good experience for me I cannot explain this in words.

What my next goal for read cash:-

Now I am fully satisfied with read cash and I am also fully plan I know my way what I am going to do on read cash I know it would be harder for me because I am a student of natural sciences and maybe my communication skills are lagging some we are but I will try my best to give content to read cash. The one of the most difficulty which I found somewhere is selection of topic when our it come to select a topic it really become difficult for me I find myself in a paradoxical situation. Even if I talk about today before writing article I was thinking what I am going to write but as it was my second article it didn't bother me that much.

Now I am feeling easy and I am fully determined that I will be much more active on read cash . I heard about other platforms where we can also do blogging with the passage of time I will learn more about blogging and I will try to join more platforms where I can do blogging .

Sponsors of Alirana
empty
empty
empty

Thanks

4
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @Bebana
Avatar for Alirana
1 year ago

Comments

O i am also so much happy that you have received your first earning from read cash

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's very good that you received your first earning more power to you

$ 0.00
1 year ago