Unforgettable experience of my life

1 6
Avatar for AliGul88
3 years ago

Every one has some best unforgettable experiences in their life, in my life also an experience that remains fresh in my mind till date, I laugh every time when i remember it...

When I was 10 years old Then I often slept with my dad... And even today I remember that it was the day of friday... After prayer i slept with my dad on bad...And at that time I had a dream And I was standing on a roof of a big building with my uncle..

And moving to and fro on roof and my uncle ask me to sit on but i didnt hear anything after some time i stand on roof wall... And then what happened to me I still remember and laugh...

Let me laugh😂 😂 😂 I jumped from that roof at that time as i ask you that i was in dream and And slept on the bed at the same time i fell down on the ground... And slept on the ground for 1 hour...

And after a few hours my father called me to get up 😂😂 You can understand how my emotions will be at that time... It was so amazing, funny but unforgettable experience of my life...


If you have such an experience in your life too, then definitely share in comment section

#read.cash #Quality

Pexels

3
$ 0.00

Comments

lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago