Swirge a block chain social media platform that pays

0 15
Avatar for AliGul88
3 years ago

Hello fans and friends hope you all guys are having a great time and hope you guys are enjoying on uptrennd Due to some personal commitments I am not able to give any time to Uptrennnd at all. I hope I will be back soon..

A few days ago or if I say recently, it would not be wrong, Sir Naveed Ahmed shared a platform with us.. Today iam going to share my experience about this platform here..

I have never seen any platform like uptrennd its my first priority but after uptrennd i found this social media platform that paid to upload.. You can share here anything you want, named as Swirge In other words its like a facebook. 

10 days ago i have joined this platform and upto now it has great experience with swirge.com and with their team and gardians they are very responsible, hard working and they putting great efforts to promote this platform. They also launched the application of swirge. available  on playstore its a decentralized social media platform.

Creating group:

I really love this feature..you can create any group on this platform.. This is the thing i like most on this platform it makes swirge awesome..

Payment:

They are paying SWG and BNB tokens to the users on every like you will get different amount of tokens its not fix.. More likes more will be the earning.

Refer system:

I wanna make sure you that you need to be active refers and they will pay you 0.5$ on each successful/active refer. 

If you have not yet joined the platform so dont be late and join this platform and enjoy earning ..

   Join Swirge here

Follow me | Uptrennd group

If you are using swirge platform so dont forgot to follow me and join uptrennd group on swirge from above..

​Participate in the contest​​​

Image sourc

End image



2
$ 0.00
Avatar for AliGul88
3 years ago

Comments