My intrest in politics

0 14
Avatar for AliGul88
3 years ago

Hello read cashers Good morning and happy blessed Friday hope you all will be doing well and good... So today I am talking about my political interest... Let started...

First thing I don't like politics much but While living in an Islamic state, it is my duty to support a loyal politician who works for the betterment of our community. Because of which I like some politicians in my life....

Which politician do I like and why?

The name of the politician whom i like is ........... Mian muhammad nawaz sharif yes you read right that i like a person mostly peoples call him as corrupt but You need to know why i like him

there are some reasons behind it that make me insist on liking him, when he was prime minister of pakistan Under the rule of his government There was very little inflation Because of which many poor people could easily eat bread of a single day...

And the other reason that makes me insist to like him is that he put an end to terrorism all over Pakistan.

Which political person do I support?

Do you think that i like Mian Muhammad Nawaz sharif then you are absolutely wrong...I suport PTI 😜 what a strange person is he? There is also a reason 🤗 in my area where i live no one stands for PMLN only PTI and PPP stands against one another so thats why we support PTI... It's all going on as usual by my grandfather....

0
$ 0.00

Comments