My best day at school ever

0 20
Avatar for AliGul88
3 years ago

Hello, all what's going on...All my school days were wonderful Which I spent with my friends and respecting teachers And it would be very difficult for me to call one of them the best day... But still, I try to describe one of my best day at school ever.

When I was in ninth class and we arranged a party for our seniors of 10th class Because the tenth class had guests only for a few days and after assembly, we decide to distribute work among all the classmates And after the complete arrangement ... We started the party with  Recitation of the Holy Qur'an and National anthem...

 And every teacher had time to do some debate and wish them the best for the higher class... And after all, this happens Many boys were called for singing..

And I was also one of them But and I prepared a song for my seniors...And that was the first day I was singing on a stage... And after that, we finished the party by eating some delicious dishes... 

This day was the best day of my school life and I cannot forget this day to date...

Feel free to share your best school day in comment section..

#read_cash #Quality

End image

1
$ 0.00

Comments