Awaring peoples to join noise.cash, read.cash and adopt bch

0 22
Avatar for AliGul88
3 years ago

As some day ago i ask you guys that i am not spreading bch for the tips. I spread bch by considering it my duty and responsiblity and as a loyal user of noise.cash and read.cash its my responsiblity.

The social media or any site I have joined, I spread BCH awareness there. And that's how I showed you different screenshots and proofs.

So even today I have brought a very good video for you and I had created myself. For bch awareness and posted on uhive social media platform inbetween my 1.4k followers.

Checkout video here:👇👇

https://www.uhive.com/m/946184695874

Also i posted this video on noise.cash

https://noise.cash/post/l296062p

And I will also try for further that in the same way to aware peoples to adopt bch.

See here 272 views with 4 shares and 300+ hearts

So happy to see that.

Also i wanna thanks to mr cryptobeer who motivated me...

Thanks for reading

@TheRandomRewarder

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for AliGul88
3 years ago

Comments