After sunset and some shots throughout the day

2 29
Avatar for AliGul88
3 years ago

This view of sky I captured some momens ago with my mobile phone (Tecno camon 12 air). And I also captured some other shots of nature throughout the day I also wanna share those..

I shared these shots on noise.cash I you wanna see check out below posts:πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

https://noise.cash/post/l7pj8zqw

https://noise.cash/post/14jj499j

This photography of my best pet cock named aa raja πŸ˜‚ beautiful hey na.

If you like don't forgot to rate out of 10

This last but not least snap of weed flower I captured it near my field hope you guys also wanna like this.

If you like my snaps then don't forgot to share your viewa in comment section.

Mobile CapturedπŸ“Έ

πŸ…½πŸ…°πŸ†ƒπŸ†„πŸ†πŸ…΄ πŸ†‚πŸ…·πŸ…ΎπŸ…ΎπŸ†ƒπŸ“Έ

Capture by MEπŸ“Έβœ”οΈ(Tecno camon 12 air)

#noise.cash #bch #crypto #cryptocurrency #earnfreebch #earnfreecrypto #read.cash

πŸ”Ή

πŸ”Ή

πŸ”Ή

Β©αŽͺαžα†βœ”οΈ

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for AliGul88
3 years ago

Comments

Hi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi

$ 0.00
3 years ago