My Mother

0 4
Avatar for AliAriyanKhan
3 years ago

My mother is a GOD for me. She is the one for which I am able to see the beautiful universe around me. She is responsible for all the joy, happiness, pleasure or any other emotion I am possessing right now. She keeps me shielded from everyone.

My mother becomes my umbrella when I get stuck in the rain. She supports me in all my bad times. For me, it is because of her, that our home feel likes a ‘home’. I have a very profound admiration in my heart for my mother. She is the first best friend of everyone’s life. It is because no one can be fully authentic and genuine in love like her. The proof that the bond of our love reflects upon is the fact that, when we met with an accident, the first word we speak up is ‘mother’.

I live in a family of 4 members – my mother, father, my brother and me. My brother is a year younger than me. My brother and I use to share all the chats with my mother about the ventures, we did all day. She not only helps us in doing homework but also assists us in making decisions. She is strict at times, no doubt, but she also has a very soft heart. She gently corrects us whenever we make a mistake.

My mother plays a very significant role in our family. Early in the morning, she cooks food for all of us. She helps me and my brother to get ready for school. After we go to school, she spends her time in household activities. She also has a praying session in the early part of the day. She prays for us, hoping to see us brighter, every day. Furthermore, she, in the afternoon and at the night cooks food for us again. This way her day gets over. Serves the entire family, still, we do not have any concrete recognition of her work and end up not praising her.

She is never tired of giving us love and affection. Considering my mother’s love to be an ocean, it can never be waterless. She is unique and is irreplaceable by anyone else in the universe. We cannot find any kind of love in the world which is comprehensively mighty, liberal and genuine. She removes all the darkness from our life and brings out light.

To be honest, the need and value of a mother are known by the one who doesn’t have someone to call ‘mother’. The ones having a mother beside them must appreciate their presence. There are still some wicked mentality people who, after marriages keep their parents in old age home which is completely pathetic. When we were young, she never left us. She assisted us in every possible decision we take, yet she is being kept aside by their kids after they grow old. That is the time when we must actually spend time with her, share feelings and emotions and try to keep her smiling. We must never for forget that our mother is the sunshine of our life! Those pathetic wicked minded people must never be accepted in the society.

There might be a lot of sadness attached to our mother’s face which she keeps hidden. We must try to understand her of her feelings and make her smile all the time, no matter whatever the circumstance is. Mom, you are in my soul and I love you.

some lines on mother

Mama was my greatest teacher, a teacher of compassion, love and fearlessness. If love is sweet as a flower, then my mother is that sweet flower of love. God could not be everywhere, and therefore he made mothers. ... The most important thing a father can do for his children is to love their mother.

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for AliAriyanKhan
3 years ago

Comments