Feeling Sad 😔

5 23
Avatar for Ali512
Written by
3 years ago

I am deeply sad today, During an Interview , have found honesty, truth,loyalty and hard working have become sin and crime in the current bloody double face society...

There is pain in soul, no humanity, society transformation to corruption is on high rise, subject of humanity is treated as bloody joke, Gentility is kicked out, morality is questioned by Bastards, 

I hate this Society, from milk man to president all are onboard, There is pain in soul, am being pricked by my inner , why I should play my role for this society, where is the whiteness ..Down today...

Subscribe me. Thanks

12
$ 0.00

Comments

Corruption in society has now increased to such an extent that it cannot be expressed in words. Corruption is nowhere to be found now that it is plundering the country and society in any way it can.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't sad to much. Trust on yourself.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I appreciate your loyalty...... Thanks for sharing this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done day you will be succeedon't be sad dear always think positive

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I appreciate with you that if we always feel good in the world, we will never succeed. If we sometimes feel bad with...Every servant has his own success. If he always feels good about himself..

$ 0.00
3 years ago