Dont hurt yourself

8 36
Avatar for Ali512
Written by
3 years ago

I am human made entirely of different experiences and circumstances.

What I go through and what I do make me who I am, my path and the choices I take is the embodiment of my soul.

Deeper I dig into myself and my life I realize that I am my best enemy.

No one can destroy me the way I destroy myself.

No one can broke me as like I break myself.

No one can evade me like I evade myself.

I take care of others regardless of how much it might break me.i cut of pieces of myself and my heart and offer it to others so they might feel. 

I offer my all and when they take my everything and I still walk away I ask myself what did I do wrong?

And then I give myself a list of things I told myself different things I lack.

I hurt over flaws that I made myself believe I have imagination in a strong tool.

I damage my self and I have always been okkay with that.

I never extended myself the sane care I give to others I have ever said no.

I have always walked away too late.

I am a boy who made of my experiences.

22
$ 0.00

Comments

Yes dear it's good word .this article is the wonderful. I like this article. Stay always be happy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear.. I am tring to never hurt myself. Its a good lesson to me. Subs done. Back me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When you don’t like or love yourself, much less respect yourself, you will always find a way to live your life blaming other people for all the pain you’re feeling, resulting in your life being consumed by anger, frustration , depression and full of worries...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That nice 👍, I like this statement, your self is your great enemy, trying to achieve in life make us correct and answer our mistakes.in life in other to move forward you have to secrefy what you want, for what you want, subscribe me please.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every man have their own experiencws in life, it's either Good and Bad times they're always get some lessons in every mistakes what they did. And for those man will gonna be Successful are who learn a lot from their mistakes and improvements.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you are absolutely right we do don't hurt our self we must want to to solutions to any defficulty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Man goes through many experiences in life. Good and bad times always teach man a lesson. Successful are those who learn from their mistakes and improve.

$ 0.00
3 years ago