Labyrinth of my Love.

1 22
Avatar for Alexis12
3 years ago

Hello guys!! This is my third ever article here in this group. I know to myself that I am not so good like the professional here but I will do my best to write with all my heart.

So I want to share to all of you the love letter that I made for the first time. Honestly this love letter is one of our activity in school, I just want to share this to all of you!!

My Dearest Wife,

As I heard the sound of the waves in the river, one thing that I can’t forget about is your beautiful soul. There are a lot of seasons had been passed in a few months that I am not with your side. I’ve fallen head over heels in love with you when I read the letter that you sent to me. I remembered that the river is the sign of our long distance endearment.

When I was going to leave, I can’t see in your eyes that you will miss me but I was wrong. I thought at first that our love is so raw that needs a lot of experiences to attain its maturity. But when I am in this solitude situation, I felt the heat that ignites our soul to become as one.

As a merchant, I need to leave my heaven. As this my sacrifice is for the sake of the beautiful weather ahead of us. Your teardrops and melancholy is like an arrow that kills my heart. It’s not always the stars will revolve us; there is a black hole that can be a throttle in our sparks. But I am assuring you that the light inside my soul is only for you.

You are only the red rose that I can always keep in my pocket. When I came back into your loving petals, I will spend the days and nights being with the heaven of my life. There will be no river or mountains that can hinder our endearment because we match made in heaven. I hope your affection still the same and can’t be change as the distance kills us.

As I close my eyes, I hope I can feel your warmth soul and red rose once again. Please, cool one's heels. I will always love you now and for ever!

Affectionately, Husband

Sorry guys, I just cant edit my closing remarks in the bottom of my letter.

Its not the usual love letter but this letter was all about the long distance relationship of the merchant to her wife.

At first I didn't know how to write love letter because in my whole life I didn't wrote a letter. Yeah!! that is true, so this activity of my teacher seems to be a challenging part for me because I didn't experienced that kind of LDR haha.

Im not giving up so easily, so I come up with this kind of letter. I know you will see some idioms because I usually use indirect words to make my work more vibrant haha lol.

I hope you like it, I know its so simple but I give my heart to that letter haha lol.

Thank you and God bless😍💖💖

XOXO!!!!

6
$ 0.22
$ 0.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Alexis12
3 years ago

Comments

For a person who has not written a love letter in his whole life, this is an epic one.

I see RandomRewarder has visited you, finally! Keep it up! ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago