Christmas is in the Air???

1 21
Avatar for Alexis12
3 years ago
Topics: Truth, Story, Hope, Life, Family, ...

Christmas is near in our town. We are all excited on how the Christmas will be different this year. As Christmas is one of the vital and most precious event in the year.

In the Philippines, As I read the news, there will be no Christmas Carol or the caroling itself. Honestly I've never experience to have a caroling because Im an introvert. Being introvert is one of the barriers why I can't go outside to enjoy Christmas days. But when I am with my cousins I have the courage to faced the people because I am so shy and I can't interact to other people that I didn't know.

Our President Duterte wants us to become safe this christmas. So he said that there will be no caroling, As I mentioned earlier. There will be no christmas party and mass christmas celebration. Christmas will be happen inside our home with our family.

In my opinion, I agree to our president duterte because he knows the best for his fellowmen and his country. I know that one of his priority are the filipino fellowmen in the Philippines. I know that he struggled a lot because pandemic has been one of the cause why Philippines has many debts in the World Bank.

So back to the topic or agenda, Christmas in the new normal will be experience this year, unlike before we can go out to our godmother and god father for some gifts or tokens but this time it was prohibited and we must follow the rules. The most important is our lives than gifts because for me being alive in this time of crisis is a wonderful gift. A wonderful gift that you can cherish for a lifetime. I am so blessed with that.

So our Christmas will be quite as the cold summer nights. But don't be lonely because every storm there is always rainbow ahead of you. I know that we can overcome this kind of situation, we just need to trust the Higher Being and the government. If we trust them maybe our lives can be back again. So lets follow the rules and wear our masks for a safety and merrier Christmas in the town. Also, social distancing is so vital and we must follow it.

After this pandemic and next year we can go back again and enjoy Christmas with our Family and Friends! So don't lose hope and have FAITH and TRUST!.

I hope our wish will came true and God will blessed us to have a wonderful and happy new year too!

I love you allπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

XOXOπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

7
$ 0.44
$ 0.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Alexis12
3 years ago
Topics: Truth, Story, Hope, Life, Family, ...

Comments

Right. Sa ngayon kailangan muna nating magtiis at sumunod sa patakaran, its for our safety din. Pero kahit madaming bawal we can still celebrate Christmas together with our loved ones. Kahit papa'no maeenjoy pa rin natin kasi kasama natin amg family natin. And that we're safe despite the pandemic. We have reason to celebrate and be thankful.

By the way newbie lang. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago