My journey

8 27
Avatar for Alexbrown
3 years ago

Now i am happy. Happy for what? the reason is my girlfriend denied me. You can say i become mad. Never, i am okay. Every boy always try to keep happy to his girlfriend. I was also like that person. I alway did everything like other couple. Eating restaurant, going to the park, travelling historical place etc. All is going well. But onece i understood that she is ceating with me. She had also talked with other boy. It's a totally forbidden to me. I loved her, i watching dream over nignt with her, l imagiened a happy couple and family. But she could not think like me? How fool i am!!! I confidently trusted on her!!. Even like mine every boy always wast his time for the girl without spending the time for his carrier. Those time has no value to her? But all time she didn't understand me. But why? Is it my fault to love her. I thing my love is not fake and fault but the opposit person is fake and fault. Now, i don't deserve her at all. I am free from such kind of girl. Yes, i am free and great happy. Be aware before your trust on fake people.

9
$ 0.00

Comments

maybe you much love your girlfriend. But have some problem about family. Am I right?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

She is really a selfish girl. She have a intention of cheating so it goods if you leave her at time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are great and good thinkerπŸŽ‡πŸŽ†πŸŽ†πŸŒŽπŸŒŽ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is better to stop the relationship now as finding out once married. If you ask me she does not love you enough. That might sound cruel to you but you cannot force a person to love you, spend his life with you just because you love her so much. It is not how it works. You found her and I assume you will find someone else too. Someone who cares.

As a moderator: If you like to add this to the community Diaries you need to write some extra lines and add a date to it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago