Lamborghini gallardo spyder, the car of my dreams.

2 46
Avatar for AlexSanchez
3 years ago

There are certainly two things that I love in this life, girls and cars, especially sports cars.

We've all ever had a dream car, haven't we? the one we say that if we had it we would be the happiest people on this planet and certainly for me, it would be this car.

Lamborghini gallardo spyder, yellow.

It is convertible, it has permanent four-wheel drive, The engine is the same as the coupe, but it has higher power at a higher turning speed. This maximum power version is 520 hp at 8000 rpm. and can reach a barely higher speed when without a hood: 314 km/h with the hood on. It can reach 0 to 100 km in 4.3 seconds.

A jewel of the automotive world, that even though there are much higher cars, reflecting this car I do not know, fills me with adrenaline and gives me a smile from cheek to cheek.

Without a doubt at some point in my life I must buy one of these, hard work to achieve our dreams.

What's the car of your dreams? and what car do you have right now?

5
$ 1.02
$ 0.94 from @Gersonarellano
$ 0.06 from @yara
$ 0.01 from @Hari
+ 1
Avatar for AlexSanchez
3 years ago

Comments

Unfortunately, our dreams do not always coincide with our capabilities. I am a realist in life and therefore do not build castles in the air. I just needed a good and reliable car to get around the city and so I turned my attention to Japanese car brands. You can also think about using the service for import cars from japan https://www.bestpeoplemovers.com.au/ and choose a decent car with excellent technical condition at an affordable price.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If you're like me, then you've dreamt of a car for years. In the past few months alone that dream has become a reality. Not only have I gotten a new car but I've upgraded to a new model too! Just you can check https://uscarjunker.com/car-for-cash-near-me for junk vehicle removal. I've had many cars in my life and I've learned a lot from all of them. Here, I'll share with you all the things that have stood out the most to me. I still remember that painful day when I almost purchased the first car of my dreams.

$ 0.00
1 year ago