The heading "Soviet cuisine". Sprat sandwiches.

0 8
Avatar for AlexFox
9 months ago

Hello, friends! My name is Alex and this is my first article, so I ask you not to judge me strictly. :) I apologize in advance for my poor English.

I want to tell you a little about Soviet cuisine, in particular about the preparation of sprat sandwiches. The recipe is very simple and does not require much skill. Sandwiches were prepared both in everyday life and on holidays. :) So let's get started!

1. We will need a frying pan, sunflower oil, a jar of sprats in oil, toast bread or a loaf, mayonnaise, a head of garlic, fresh cucumbers and tomatoes.

2. The first step is to lightly fry toast bread or a loaf in a frying pan, pre-greasing it with sunflower oil.

3. After the slices of bread are fried, it is necessary to rub their surface with a head of garlic.

4. Next, we lubricate the slices of bread with a small layer of mayonnaise on top.

5. And the final stage - we put sprats and pieces of fresh cucumbers and tomatoes on slices of bread.

Ready! You can experiment with other products, for example, add a little green on top in the form of parsley or salad. That's it for me.

Bon appetit! :)

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for AlexFox
9 months ago

Comments