How I spread BCH Gospel

0 33
Avatar for AlexF
Written by
3 years ago

Lol yes you heard me right

Although I don't have any bch community where I Belong but I still preach bitcoincash to whosoever and One of the ways is advertising @read.cash especially writers whenever I see someone who loves writing and does not get anything from it what I do is to advertise a platform where he or she could earn and that's @Read.Cash yh that is how I contribute my own quota to the bch community.

only that I try organising WhatsApp classes to follow up my affiliates or converts yh I call them converts we talk about their problems on the platform and how we can resolve them sometimes I get to tip them for being active and in return the earn bitcoincash.

We also have our little community of nine were we post our articles for us to consume

https://read.cash/c/nigerians-community-dd03

But still I would like to join any bitcoincash community around so that I can spread the word of payment with not only fiat but with crypto like bch guess it will be my official crypto community if I join

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of AlexF
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for AlexF
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow, you guys have Whatsapp groups and everything for read.cash? That's great! That's the kind of thing we need for mass adoption!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes so that they can understand it and adapt to the platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice boss

$ 0.00
3 years ago