Few weeks

1 7
Avatar for Alex22
Written by
3 years ago

With just a few weeks away until ONE Championship resumes its flagship event schedule, conversations regarding potential bouts have begun to open up. Fans in Asia are craving martial arts action. The live sports industry was among those greatly and directly impacted by the Covid-19 global situation. With major leagues like NBA basketball soon reopening events, martial arts in Asia is ready to follow suit. Just a couple of weeks ago, reigning ONE Lightweight World Champion Christian “The Warrior” Lee talked about the possibility of facing American legend Eddie Alvarez and ONE Featherweight World Champion Martin Nguyen upon his return. Another potential name he brought up was former lightweight titleholder Eduard “Landslide” Folayang of the Philippines. Folayang, it seems, took interest in the 22-year-old champion’s comments and contemplated a future showdown between the two. “If it happens, it would be my honor. Christian [Lee] is a solid martial arts athlete. I have a lot of respect for that young man,” said Folayang. “He has great skills and can mix it up pretty good. He has a good ground game, with explosive...

3
$ 0.00

Comments

What to do? I am not understanding read.cash . My points stucks always. Doesn't matter I post 5 posts a day or not a single one. My comments are also not a common. I just comment where I like to comment. But still my earning is so low. You believe it is still under 0.01$ And my highest income is 0.12$ . I tried all .when I post or comment And when I do nothing there are not any difference between my poems 😒.still I can't get the point system. But when you guys post your earnings. It feels like nothing is easy without earning in read.cash.😪 I got bored. Read.cash count me same I post or not,I active or not, I comments or not whatever doesn't matter.

Hey all I am going, Hey Allah I am coming... .

$ 0.00
3 years ago