Music Production || Octopus - Aleister

1 38
Avatar for Aleister
4 years ago

Hi everyone

About the software i use to create these tracks:

DAW (Digital Audio Workstation): Reason Propellerhead

Reason is a digital audio workstation "DAW" developed by the Swedish company Propellerhead Software.
This software simulates a rack of signal processors, hardware synthesizers, , mixers, etc., thus mimicking the actual operation of electronic music production.

You can try Reason free for 30 days here

Below you can see some of the virtual devices used in this production:

  • Devices

Redrum Drum Computer

Drum machine built-in pattern sequencer, ten sample playback channels and a huge library of drum kits

Malström Graintable Synthesizer

Synthesizer using Graintable technology that is a cross between granular synthesis and good old wavetable synthesis.

Dr. Octo Rex Loop Player

Reason’s loop player with audio loops that have been sliced into their rhythmic components.

Thor Polysonic Synthesizer

This unique synthesizer features six different oscillator types and four unique filters allowing you to dial in synth sounds that are completely new.

Effects

Spider
Unison
Digital Delay Line
Scream 4 Distortion
Compressor

Credits to Background image used in cover:
Photo by Isabel Galvez on Unsplash

Thanks for listening

@aleister

Please contact me if you need some:

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Aleister
4 years ago

Comments

Music Production and I no doubt have a boyfriend in a room and I have a very sure way of going through it to the next time and you will see how it my own and I think it was a great and exciting time to be able and I think I am very sure of you dey and I have been a great player for me and you can get.

$ 0.00
3 years ago