Responsibility of a Citizen

0 10
Avatar for Alee_Armaan17
3 years ago

Hello Everyone, This Is My Story Which Was Happened With Me Last Year In July.

I Was On My Motor Bike Last Year, And Then A Traffic Police Stopped Me And Said That Where Are You Coming From?

I Replied Him That I Am Coming From My Tuition Centre.

He Again Questioned Me That Have You A Driving License?

Then Again I Said Him Yes; Of Course I Have A Valid License Of My Driving.

Now, I Noticed Him That He Was Looking At My Bag Which Was Hanged Over My Shoulders.

He Again Questioned Me, Hello Mister; I Don’t Know Who Are You? But I Think You Are A Smuggler And You Are An Agent Of A Party Of Smuggling Which Is Nowadays Very Famous And Many Forces Are Busy In Their Search And Raiding Everywhere.

I Said That I Am A Responsible Citizen, I Have A Driving License, I Have The Documents Of My Motor Bike, I Have A Helmet And I Am Driving In Normal Speed, There Is No Case Against Me In Any Branch Of Police Station, Or Any Other Place. How Can You Say That, That I Am A Smuggler?

He Called Another Man Which Was With Him On Duty, And Ordered Him In His Own Language Which Is Totally Different From My Language And From My Approach, I Don’t Understood That What Was The Problem / Story?

That Man Came Near Me, And Said If You Will Not Give Us 2000 Rupees, We Will Arrest You And We Have 250 Grams Of Hashish (A Kind Of Drug), Which Will Help Us Both For Your Case.

I Was Confused At That Time And There Was Nobody To Help Me. I Said Why I Will Give You 2000 Rupees, Because I Haven’t Done A Kind Of Mistake, I Have A License, Helmet, Motor Bike Documents And My CNIC (Computerized National identity Card), Then Why Are You Asking About Money?

They Looked Over Me And Laughed At My Condition, And Again Demanded For 1500 Rupees, But I Refused And Wanted To Talk Them, But They Decided My Last Chance And Appealed 1000 Rupees Again.

I Gave Them Only 500 Rupees Which Were In My Left Pocket Of My Dress, Then They Said Me That You Can Go Now, And Don’t Share Our Behavior With Anyone, If You Share This Story To Your Family, Friends Or Any One Else, We Will Again Stopped Your Bike Or Any Vehicle, And Demanded For 50000 Rupees And If You Will Refuse Our Demands Then You Will Be Responsible For That Behavior.

I Started My Motor Bike And Came Back At My Home, And Shared The Whole Story With My Parents And My Elder Brother Called Mister Daniyal (Which Is ASI In Police) And Said About The Whole Incident Which Was Happened With Me Few Hours Ago, And Mister Daniyal Had Said Us That A Group Of People Is Visiting Home To Home And Road To Road And They Are Very Famous Smugglers Of The City, But He Promised To Our Family That Those Smugglers Will Be In The Hand Of Law Soon.

I Have Done My Duty And Responsibility And The Total Incident Were Shared With My Family And An Honest Man, And He Had Done Also A Good Job, Within 04 Days Those Criminals And Smugglers Were In The Hands Of Police And Suffering A Worse Life In Jail.

Image Source : I have Taken These Images From Google

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Alee_Armaan17
3 years ago

Comments