Successfully lost my 160$ in Arbitrage Trading

0 34
Avatar for Albarkhan
2 years ago

Hello guys, It's me Albar back with my latest incident that happened to me. Recently, at XT.com(Chinese crypto exchange) the price of MANA was about 0.04$ and I bought about 1200+ MANA in 160$ and waited for the pump. The exchange was working fine the whole night. I was looking at my funds again and again. Sometimes they rise up to $400 and sometimes 160$. I was very happy that I can earn a lot with this decision. I slept and then when next day I woke up and after breakfast, I reopened my account. I saw there was about $367 in the spot in MANA but they suspended the trading. I was unable to withdraw my money back. But, after few hours they reverted my money back into usdt and it was about 130$. Then I became very sad. And after that, I tried to transfer my funds to my Binance wallet but it was canceled again and again. Here are some proofs

Moral:

Never Invest your money in Arbitrage Trading

-2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Albarkhan
2 years ago

Comments