What Are Worst Ways To Ever Make Moneyoney Online?

0 15
Avatar for Alaska
Written by
2 years ago

Hello everybody, How is the earning going this week? I hope it's good!

I have been thinking about some of the worst ways I have come across online, to make money. I believe the internet is another world on its own.

Just like we have several ways in which people earn their living offline, which is between good ways and bad ways.

I think the exact worse ways people earn money offline, still reflect in online but the difference is just the virtual aspect.

SCAMMING PEOPLE: The internet is full of reapers, people who are on the hunt for newbies or learners to scam especially those who are looking for quick bucks here and there. I think this isn't a great way to make money.

GAMBLING: I know many people gambling online may perhaps disagree on this one, because they gamble regularly. But gambling is not a great way to make money. Infact, you will lose in gambling than you win. Betting sites wants to make money too, and they won't put the odds in your favour.

SELLING FEET PICTURES: Apparently, I have heard of people selling their feet pictures to make money online. seriously, I keep wondering about those who's selling their body parts online and I ponder about those who buys them as well.....Lol! It's very funny though, because you tend to want to digest the reason behind paying huge amount for the part of the body, you possess as well, but it's indigestible for me lol.

INVESTING IN HYIP(High Yield Investment Plan): I know earners who think making money with Hyip is cool, but I don't think it's a proper way to be making money.

Hyip is a very risky investment, and it can make you lose all your fund easily with the blink of an eye. People believe if you invest in it, the very day it came out, you will make real profits, but I don't believe Getting involve early can save anyone. Hyip can crash the third day from the day, it started.....Lol!

THESE ARE JUST WHAT I THOUGHT ARE WORSE, YOURS MIGHT BE DIFFERENT!

This was first posted on Trendri by the same author(me).

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Alaska
Written by
2 years ago

Comments