Battle Of Two Minds(Subconscious And Conscious)

1 12
Avatar for Alaska
Written by
2 years ago

My concious:I keep striving and struggling, yet I have not made it.....All I want is reasonable fortune just to live a good life, not luxurious or extravagant life, so I can marry my fiancee. She's where I kept her, giving her hope every night, that after I have made my fortune where I am, I will come and pick her and we will get married.

Subconscious mind: Don't be a fool, Con! You can't leave your fiancee elsewhere, with the hope to marry her one day. What of the hyenas (other guys). Always be around to guide and nourish what you love, or else they might grow to love others.

Conscious: How is that my fault? fate took me out to another place where I might make my fortune....Indeed, I never planned to be taken away from her. We can't make fortune in our comfort zone. Do not judge me, Subcon!

Subconscious mind: Keep giving excuses for your failures.....Oh, you know you might not make your fortune where you are. Nothing is certain! hahahaha (laughs). She's not going to wait forever....She's 28 now. Isn't it what you told me? She ought to have been married and have children by now, you delaying her. Con!

Conscious: I prolly don't know what I should do now. I'm in between the devil and deep blue sea now.I can't force to marry her and.......

To be continued!

2
$ 0.00

Comments

Nice article my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago