A poor farmer got married to a very beautiful woman. The biggest reason for that woman's beauty.

0 7
Avatar for Alamprince
2 years ago
Topics: Relationships

A poor farmer got married to a very beautiful woman.

The biggest reason for the woman's beauty was her long, thick black hair, which worried not only her but both of them. One day the farmer's wife said to her husband, “Come back tomorrow and get a comb from the shop.

Because to keep the hair long and thick, it is very important to style it. And then how many days will I keep asking for combs from the neighbors ...? The poor farmer apologized to his wife and said, "Begum! The strap on my watch has been broken for days, I don't have enough money to fix it, so how can I get a good comb? Spend a few more days combing the neighbors, I'll bring it when I have the money ...! ” The wife understood her husband's compulsion so she did not repeat much. The farmer then silenced his wife, but then began to curse himself, saying, "How miserable I am!"

He can't fulfill even a small wish of his wife. The next day, on his way back from the fields, the farmer went to a watch shop, sold his broken watch for a pittance, bought a nice comb with the money he got from it, and hid it secretly and went home. If I go home and surprise my wife, she will be very happy. When he got home, he saw that his wife had cut her long hair. And she was looking at him with a smile. The farmer asked in surprise, “Begum! Why did you cut your hair, you know how beautiful they looked on you ...?

Begum said, "My Sartaj!" Yesterday when you said that you don't even have money to fix the watch, I became very depressed. So today I went to a nearby beauty parlor, sold my hair and brought this watch for you ...! ” When the farmer showed him the comb, their eyes watered with emotion. Love is not just about giving and receiving, but love is the name of a sacrifice and self-sacrifice in which one's desires and feelings are often sacrificed just to maintain the sanctity and respect of relationships.

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for Alamprince
2 years ago
Topics: Relationships

Comments