my wife

0 14
Avatar for Alamin
Written by
3 years ago

My wife's name is Subarna Akhter Bonya. Her complexion is pale. Its height is 5 feet 2 inches. She is the only daughter in her family. He has a brother named Rana. My wife is a very good man, she is winning the hearts of all our family in a few days .She has studied till 10th class. We are married in a family way. My wife comes to our family and does a lot of work and she gets angry very often. Mine. The wife says she is the only daughter in the house and sometimes she has to go to her father's house. Because his mother is very sick, he has to go home to take care of her. In a word, he has managed two families alone. I also had an only sister who was married so we have no girl in our house so everyone loves her a lot. My wife is a very kind person and everyone will bless us so that we can be happy for the rest of our lives

1
$ 0.00

Comments