My native village

15 28
Avatar for Alamin
Written by
3 years ago

The name of my village is baradia. It is a nice and small villag. The post ofice of this village is uthaly. The name of upzila of my village is shibalay. It is under manikganj distric. There is a primary school in my villag. At present the communication system of my village is very good. About two thousand people abide in this village. They live here happily. They have close connection with one another. Most of the people religion is isla. Some are hindus. They say their respective prayer independently. As my village is good, there are many facilities there. There is a market in this villag. Its sits at noon amd continues till evening. As a result the people of this village can buy and sell there goods easily. Most of the people of my village are farmers. Some are businessmen and some are rickshaw driver. They do their own work freel. Howeve, the environment of this village is nice. I am proud of my villag.

21
$ 0.00

Comments

Your articale is very good.My native village is also very beautiful.how many people from one village and get together.laughter leads a happy life.It helps each other.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, your village structure is very good. Village life is more peacefull then urban life. I like to live in villag.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your village is very beautiful and you are blessed with the birth of your village, your village, what's good, thank you so much for telling us about a beautiful village

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love also my village. Every year i m going to my village. I love the village scenary. Your article writing also very good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone love native village. The name of my native village is Chandigarh. I love my native village very much. When I get free time I will surely go to my native village.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every people love their native village. Different types of emotions are involved with native village. I think any city can not replace native village place

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Native village is very good, everyone is good in native village, I also like it, native village is very good, native village is very good, native village is the best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every people love their native place. The name of my native place is x. I love my native village very much. Thank you so much for this article..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx for comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Article. Every people love their native village. I hope you will write more article & share this community.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Village is a part and parcel of our life.I love my village very much.I do not want to leave my village.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice writing . Village's are very nice. I love my village. Because it's scenery are proud of ours . I hope your village is very nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks your nice aritcl post.i love village.i lives in village .everyone love village .village wonderful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lots of people ruling my country now have the training of village

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my village name ranguina. its a nice and small village. its near by kournofuly river.i love my village. thanks you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article man. Love reading something aboit your village. Thks for sharing suvh a nice village lifes style story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very helpful yourarticle bro. I really like your article. I love my native village. Your article is very nice. Thanks for article. Thanks for all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope your village are awesome same as our. I also loves village nuture. And your written skill are awesome. Keep it up bro.. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everybody should love everyone's native village. Beacuse all we have a golden memory with it. I hole you have also. Yoh remember me my memory. It's such a nostalgia. Thanks buddy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago